AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / N65236-24-F-0452

N65236-24-F-0452: $74K Department of the Navy Award to Insight Public Sector, Inc

Spn-4514-f-. Contracting activity: NIWC ATLANTIC. Estimated completion: 2024-08-28.

$74K contract action / $74K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-08-28 completion / N65236 NIWC ATLANTIC

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) N65236-24-F-0452 (unhyphenated: N6523624F0452) · Parent Vehicle: N66001-19-A-0005
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Insight Public Sector, Inc (South Carolina)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $18.6M obligated across 100 contracts
Obligated Amount $74,228
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $74,228
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $74,228 (signed 2024-07-12, latest FPDS action 2024-07-12) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $3,579,081
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Navy
Contracting Command & DoDAAC N65236: NIWC ATLANTIC
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: South Carolina
Estimated Completion Date 2024-08-28
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N6523624F0452)

Spn-4514-f-

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Insight Public Sector, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-08-28
  • Requirement Scope: Spn-4514-f-
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software))
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N65236-24-F-0452 when contacting Insight Public Sector, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: N65236 (NIWC ATLANTIC)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N65236-24-F-0452 (15 shown, $3.6M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
HC108421F0149 $2.6M Insight Public Sector, Inc 2021-08-14 / 2025-10-28 2024-09-20 Microsoft azure iaas
HQ003423F0671 $232K Insight Public Sector, Inc 2023-09-30 / 2025-07-16 2026-09-29 Apcss microsoft 0365 mil network
HB000125F0025 $187K Insight Public Sector, Inc 2025-07-23 / 2025-07-23 2026-07-16 Microsoft licenses. visio, office, and win11: period of performance 1 year.
HQ003422F0007 $149K Insight Public Sector, Inc 2021-11-01 / 2023-10-31 2024-10-31 Eo14042, microsoft assurance true-up software licenses support services.
HC108424F0146 $123K Insight Public Sector, Inc 2024-04-02 / 2025-04-02 2027-05-23 Microsoft azure subscription
N0018924FZ778 $105K Insight Public Sector, Inc 2024-09-30 / 2024-12-03 2026-11-01 Microsoft azure software licenses
FA300222F0167 $60K Insight Public Sector, Inc 2022-09-29 / 2025-06-16 2023-09-28 Extend the aetc/a5q subscription within microsoft azure, to support g/tims software development activities.
N0018924F0586 $42K Insight Public Sector, Inc 2024-09-13 / 2024-09-20 2024-09-18 Microsoft office ltsc professional plus
HQ003424F0268 $40K Insight Public Sector, Inc 2024-05-28 / 2024-05-28 2027-05-31 Microsoft licenses
N0016425FA549 $15K Insight Public Sector, Inc 2025-04-18 / 2025-04-18 2025-04-24 Microsoft licenses quantity 50
HC108421F0152 $13K Insight Public Sector, Inc 2021-05-24 / 2024-11-05 2024-05-23 Microsoft azure software
FA850125FG007 $10K Insight Public Sector, Inc 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 2025-09-30 It and telecom -business application software
FA300224F0031 $7K Insight Public Sector, Inc 2024-05-07 / 2024-05-07 2022-09-24 Delivery / task order
FA701421F0121 $0 Insight Public Sector, Inc 2021-07-16 / 2024-09-05 2024-07-31 Afdw/pka/hyska/jones - microsoft azure cloud support
FA873022F0168 $0 Insight Public Sector, Inc 2022-09-26 / 2024-08-27 2022-10-26 Uk c-17 program
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Insight Public Sector, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N65236-24-F-0452.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N65236 (NIWC ATLANTIC)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-02-26 N65236-26-D-1023 M.C. Dean $100.0M - M.C. Dean wins $100.0M contract for design, development, delivery, and sustainment of electronic security system. Naval Information Warfare ...
2025-09-29 N65236-25-D-1020 Seasatellites $70.7M - Seasatellites wins $70.7M contract for Unmanned Maritime Vessels (UMVs). Naval Information Warfare Center Atlantic small business.
2025-09-23 N65236-25-D-1000 Leidos Innovations $9.5M - Leidos Innovations wins $9.5M contract for hardware, software, logistics, and on-call help desk support. Naval Information Warfare Center At...
2025-09-03 N65236-25-D-3800 CenCore $43.4M - CenCore wins $43.4M contract for design, fabrication, delivery, assembly and installation of prefabricated secure modular. Naval Information...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N65236-24-F-0452

Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.