AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / S5121A-26-P-E002

S5121A-26-P-E002: $129K Defense Contract Management Agency Award to S&p Global Market Intelligence LLC

Provide web-based data for company industry comparison, historical financial information, and financial market analysis information. provide analysis on publicly traded companies, international companies, and private companies with pubic .... Contracting activity: DEFENSE CONTRACT MANAGMENT OFFICE. Estimated completion: 2031-11-30.

$129K contract action / $711K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2031-11-30 completion / S5121A DEFENSE CONTRACT MANAGMENT OFFICE

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) S5121A-26-P-E002 (unhyphenated: S5121A26PE002)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) S&p Global Market Intelligence LLC (Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $4.4M obligated across 21 contracts
Obligated Amount $128,640
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $710,760
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $128,640 (signed 2026-06-01, latest FPDS action 2026-06-01)
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Contract Management Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC S5121A: DEFENSE CONTRACT MANAGMENT OFFICE
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7630 (Newspapers And Periodicals) · NAICS 519290 (Web Search Portals And All Other Information Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Virginia
Estimated Completion Date 2031-11-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract S5121A26PE002)

Provide web-based data for company industry comparison, historical financial information, and financial market analysis information. provide analysis on publicly traded companies, international companies, and private companies with pubic ...

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: S&p Global Market Intelligence LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2031-11-30
  • Requirement Scope: Provide web-based data for company industry comparison, historical financial information, and financial market analysis information. provide analysis on publicly traded companies, international companies, and private companies with pubic ...
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7630 (Newspapers And Periodicals)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract S5121A-26-P-E002 when contacting S&p Global Market Intelligence LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: S5121A (DEFENSE CONTRACT MANAGMENT OFFICE)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact S&p Global Market Intelligence LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract S5121A-26-P-E002.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for S5121A-26-P-E002 (classified, intelligence or export-sensitive work description). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.