AwardTape / Contracts / SP4704-25-F-0017
SP4704-25-F-0017: $647K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Gartner, Inc
Dla j8 gartner subscriptions. the purpose of this delivery order is to obtain brand name gartner online subscriptions for the defense logistics agency (DLA) finance (j8). note: this is cots sw but cannot pick appropriate options because of .... Contracting activity: DCSO RICHMOND DIVISION #2. Estimated completion: 2030-01-31.
$647K contract action / $1.8M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2030-01-31 completion / SP4704 DCSO RICHMOND DIVISION #2
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SP4704-25-F-0017 (unhyphenated: SP470425F0017) · Parent Vehicle: N66001-19-A-0049 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Gartner, Inc
(Connecticut)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $128.4M obligated across 265 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $647,198 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,783,004 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $647,198 (signed 2025-01-13, latest FPDS action 2025-11-12) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $49,125,251 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SP4704: DCSO RICHMOND DIVISION #2 |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC B544 (Special Studies/Analysis- Technology) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Connecticut |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2030-01-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
Dla j8 gartner subscriptions. the purpose of this delivery order is to obtain brand name gartner online subscriptions for the defense logistics agency (DLA) finance (j8). note: this is cots sw but cannot pick appropriate options because of ...
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Gartner, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2030-01-31
- Requirement Scope: Dla j8 gartner subscriptions. the purpose of this delivery order is to obtain brand name gartner online subscriptions for the defense logistics agency (DLA) finance (j8). note: this is cots sw but cannot pick appropriate options because of ...
- Federal Supply Class: PSC B544 (Special Studies/Analysis- Technology)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SP4704-25-F-0017 when contacting Gartner, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SP4704 (DCSO RICHMOND DIVISION #2)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SP4704-25-F-0017 (15 shown, $49.1M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA701423F0099 | $10.7M | Gartner, Inc | 2023-04-01 / 2024-11-27 | 2025-05-26 | Pkh - santos - prymak - a1 gartner licenses |
| FA877123F0024 | $6.1M | Gartner, Inc | 2023-03-01 / 2025-04-15 | 2026-02-28 | Gartner licesnses |
| FA489024F0005 | $3.4M | Gartner, Inc | 2023-11-02 / 2025-04-17 | 2025-04-14 | Provide headquarters air combat command access to information technology research and advisory subscription licenses to inform key decisions in planning and delivering information technology services. |
| N3904024F0057 | $3.4M | Gartner, Inc | 2024-06-28 / 2024-12-18 | 2025-06-30 | Gartner sea 03s dio |
| W519TC23F0135 | $3.2M | Gartner, Inc | 2023-02-28 / 2025-09-25 | 2026-02-28 | Additional gartner subscription for ARMY materiel command |
| W52P1J20F0670 | $2.8M | Gartner, Inc | 2020-09-25 / 2024-06-27 | 2025-02-28 | The purpose of this delivery order is to provide gartner research and advisory subscription licenses to support peo eis hq, pm-ardap, pd-es, pm ipps-a, pd-ahrs, pm-gfebs, pm-dco, and pl-chess for a pop from 30 sep 2020 through 31 march ... |
| HS002123F0072 | $2.8M | Gartner, Inc | 2023-09-18 / 2025-10-30 | 2026-09-17 | Gartner subscription services |
| 70Z07924FBOD40001 | $2.7M | Gartner, Inc | 2024-09-27 / 2026-09-02 | 2028-09-29 | It research and advisory services |
| SP470123F0296 | $2.7M | Gartner, Inc | 2023-09-29 / 2025-04-02 | 2026-09-29 | It research and advisory services |
| N6523622F0018 | $2.4M | Gartner, Inc | 2021-11-01 / 2026-04-16 | 2026-12-29 | Eo14042 gartner products |
| N0003924F1012 | $2.2M | Gartner, Inc | 2024-03-27 / 2025-03-25 | 2025-03-24 | Fy24 gartner |
| FA880623F0023 | $2.0M | Gartner, Inc | 2023-08-01 / 2024-12-03 | 2029-09-30 | Information technology licenses and subscription services. |
| FA872624FB028 | $1.8M | Gartner, Inc | 2024-04-05 / 2024-04-05 | 2025-03-31 | Aflcmc/hna requires access to gartner IT services to inform key decisions in planning and delivering IT services. |
| FA701421F0118 | $1.5M | Gartner, Inc | 2021-06-29 / 2024-10-04 | 2026-06-30 | Pkf/farnworth/wood - technology research and advisory services award |
| HT001124F0014 | $1.5M | Gartner, Inc | 2024-03-29 / 2025-04-01 | 2025-09-30 | Annual gartner software license renewal. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SP4704-25-F-0017
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗