AwardTape / Contracts / SPE4A6-22-F-9554
SPE4A6-22-F-9554: Defense Logistics Agency Award to Don Industrial Group LLC
8508956819 pin,straight,headed. Contracting activity: DLA AVIATION. Estimated completion: 2024-06-30.
$154K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-06-30 completion / SPE4A6 DLA AVIATION
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE4A6-22-F-9554 (unhyphenated: SPE4A622F9554) · Parent Vehicle: SPE4A6-22-D-0032 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Don Industrial Group LLC
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $34.3M obligated across 2,361 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $153,800 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: -$162,098 (signed 2022-03-28, latest FPDS action 2026-05-18) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $215,143 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE4A6: DLA AVIATION |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5315 (Nails, Machine Keys, And Pins) · NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-06-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE4A622F9554)
8508956819 pin,straight,headed
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Don Industrial Group LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-06-30
- Requirement Scope: 8508956819 pin,straight,headed
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5315 (Nails, Machine Keys, And Pins)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE4A6-22-F-9554 when contacting Don Industrial Group LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE4A6 (DLA AVIATION)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE4A6-22-F-9554 (2 shown, $215K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A624F454R | $215K | Don Industrial Group LLC | 2024-09-23 / 2024-11-05 | 2025-06-30 | 8510911293 pin,straight,headed |
| SPE4A624F454S | $0 | Don Industrial Group LLC | 2024-09-23 / 2026-03-25 | 2025-07-14 | 8510911320 pin,straight,headed |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Don Industrial Group LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE4A6-22-F-9554.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE4A6 (DLA AVIATION)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-27 | SPE4A6-26-D-0055 | Lord | $15.7M | - | Lord wins $15.7M contract for plain rod end bearings. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support. |
| 2025-12-29 | SPE4A6-26-D-0029 | LC Industries | $138.4M | Dec 28, 2030 | LC Industries wins $138.4M contract for Chemiluminesent lights and Chemiluminesent shield lights. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support R... |
| 2025-09-05 | SPE4A6-25-F-371Y | RTX Corp., doing business as Pratt and Whitney | $11.1M | Jul 22, 2026 | RTX Corp., doing business as Pratt and Whitney wins $11.1M order for blade compressor rotors. Defense Logistics Agency Aviation work through... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE4A6-22-F-9554
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.