AwardTape U.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7L1-25-F-0240

SPE7L1-25-F-0240: $229K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Jamison Professional Services LLC

8510950776 battery,storage. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2025-01-23.

$229K contract action / $229K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-01-23 completion / SPE7L1 DLA LAND AND MARITIME

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE7L1-25-F-0240 (unhyphenated: SPE7L125F0240) · Parent Vehicle: SPE7LX-23-D-0061
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Jamison Professional Services LLC
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $10.1M obligated across 39 contracts
Obligated Amount $228,627
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $228,627
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $228,627 (signed 2024-10-10, latest FPDS action 2024-10-10) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $9,389,108
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE7L1: DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 6140 (Batteries, Rechargeable) · NAICS 335910 (Battery Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date 2025-01-23
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7L125F0240)

8510950776 battery,storage

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Jamison Professional Services LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-01-23
  • Requirement Scope: 8510950776 battery,storage
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 6140 (Batteries, Rechargeable)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7L1-25-F-0240 when contacting Jamison Professional Services LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE7L1 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE7L1-25-F-0240 (15 shown, $9.4M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
SPE7L126F1529 $1.8M Jamison Professional Services LLC 2025-11-14 / 2025-11-14 2026-02-27 8511756366 battery,storage
SPE7L125F4234 $1.5M Jamison Professional Services LLC 2025-03-12 / 2025-03-12 2025-06-25 8511243351 battery,storage
SPE7L125F6959 $1.2M Jamison Professional Services LLC 2025-06-09 / 2026-04-27 2026-05-23 8511430170 battery,storage
SPE7L126F3711 $869K Jamison Professional Services LLC 2026-02-06 / 2026-02-06 2026-05-22 8511907367 battery,storage
SPE7L125F4454 $762K Jamison Professional Services LLC 2025-03-19 / 2025-08-14 2025-08-25 8511257602 battery,storage
SPE7L125F6597 $743K Jamison Professional Services LLC 2025-05-22 / 2025-09-02 2025-10-19 8511399541 battery,storage
SPE7L125F2112 $526K Jamison Professional Services LLC 2024-12-20 / 2024-12-20 2025-04-04 8511091801 battery,storage
SPE7L124F019M $480K Jamison Professional Services LLC 2024-09-24 / 2024-10-04 2025-01-07 8510916324 battery,storage
SPE7L125F3070 $307K Jamison Professional Services LLC 2025-01-31 / 2025-06-18 2025-07-01 8511158386 battery,storage
SPE7L125F8715 $291K Jamison Professional Services LLC 2025-08-14 / 2025-09-08 2025-12-01 8511573438 battery,storage
SPE7LX24F81M5 $212K Jamison Professional Services LLC 2024-07-03 / 2024-08-02 2024-10-16 8510734200 battery,storage
SPE7L126F1745 $187K Jamison Professional Services LLC 2025-11-25 / 2025-11-25 2026-03-10 8511779327 battery,storage
SPE7L125F5837 $181K Jamison Professional Services LLC 2025-04-28 / 2025-08-06 2025-09-05 8511347739 battery,storage
SPE7L124F026F $142K Jamison Professional Services LLC 2024-09-26 / 2024-10-04 2025-01-09 8510922055 battery,storage
SPE7L125F1396 $132K Jamison Professional Services LLC 2024-11-26 / 2024-11-26 2025-03-11 8511042944 battery,storage
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Jamison Professional Services LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7L1-25-F-0240.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7L1-25-F-0240

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.