AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7L1-26-V-9446
SPE7L1-26-V-9446: $125K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Blupesu LLC
8512099751 inner tube,pneumati. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2026-10-19.
$125K contract action / $125K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-10-19 completion / SPE7L1 DLA LAND AND MARITIME
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE7L1-26-V-9446 (unhyphenated: SPE7L126V9446) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Blupesu LLC
(Texas)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $517K obligated across 100 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $125,463 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $125,463 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $125,463 (signed 2026-05-11, latest FPDS action 2026-05-11) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE7L1: DLA LAND AND MARITIME |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 2610 (Tires And Tubes, Pneumatic, Except Aircraft) · NAICS 326211 (Tire Manufacturing (Except Retreading)) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Texas |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-10-19 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7L126V9446)
8512099751 inner tube,pneumati
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Blupesu LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-10-19
- Requirement Scope: 8512099751 inner tube,pneumati
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 2610 (Tires And Tubes, Pneumatic, Except Aircraft)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7L1-26-V-9446 when contacting Blupesu LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE7L1 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Blupesu LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7L1-26-V-9446.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7L1-26-V-9446
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.