AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7L3-24-F-1130

SPE7L3-24-F-1130: $684 Defense Logistics Agency Award to Data Connect Enterprise Inc

8510305552 battery,storage. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2024-02-12.

$684 contract action / $684 cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-02-12 completion / SPE7L3 DLA LAND AND MARITIME

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE7L3-24-F-1130 (unhyphenated: SPE7L324F1130) · Parent Vehicle: SPE7L1-23-D-5029
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Data Connect Enterprise Inc (Maryland)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $2.5M obligated across 536 contracts
Obligated Amount $684
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $684
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $684 (signed 2023-12-04, latest FPDS action 2023-12-04) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $37,620
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE7L3: DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 6140 (Batteries, Rechargeable) · NAICS 335910 (Battery Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Maryland
Estimated Completion Date 2024-02-12
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7L324F1130)

8510305552 battery,storage

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Data Connect Enterprise Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-02-12
  • Requirement Scope: 8510305552 battery,storage
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 6140 (Batteries, Rechargeable)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7L3-24-F-1130 when contacting Data Connect Enterprise Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE7L3 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE7L3-24-F-1130 (15 shown, $38K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
SPE7L324F1029 $5K Data Connect Enterprise Inc 2023-11-27 / 2023-11-27 2024-02-05 8510289749 battery,storage
SPE7L324F0496 $4K Data Connect Enterprise Inc 2023-11-06 / 2023-11-06 2024-01-16 8510249861 battery,storage
SPE7L324F0462 $3K Data Connect Enterprise Inc 2023-10-31 / 2023-10-31 2024-01-09 8510240847 battery,storage
SPE7L324F0485 $3K Data Connect Enterprise Inc 2023-11-03 / 2023-11-03 2024-01-12 8510247560 battery,storage
SPE7L324F0733 $3K Data Connect Enterprise Inc 2023-11-15 / 2023-11-15 2024-01-24 8510268366 battery,storage
SPE7L324F1136 $3K Data Connect Enterprise Inc 2023-12-05 / 2023-12-05 2024-02-13 8510308632 battery,storage
SPE7L324F1355 $3K Data Connect Enterprise Inc 2023-12-15 / 2023-12-15 2024-02-23 8510335104 battery,storage
SPE7L324F2704 $3K Data Connect Enterprise Inc 2024-04-03 / 2024-04-03 2024-06-12 8510547890 battery,storage
SPE7L324F2786 $3K Data Connect Enterprise Inc 2024-04-10 / 2024-04-10 2024-06-19 8510561134 battery,storage
SPE7L324F0973 $1K Data Connect Enterprise Inc 2023-11-22 / 2023-11-22 2024-01-31 8510283391 battery,storage
SPE7L324F1095 $1K Data Connect Enterprise Inc 2023-11-30 / 2023-11-30 2024-02-08 8510299283 battery,storage
SPE7L324F2551 $1K Data Connect Enterprise Inc 2024-03-19 / 2024-03-19 2024-05-28 8510519435 battery,storage
SPE7L324F0367 $684 Data Connect Enterprise Inc 2023-10-25 / 2023-10-25 2024-01-03 8510231629 battery,storage
SPE7L324F0437 $684 Data Connect Enterprise Inc 2023-10-26 / 2023-10-26 2024-01-04 8510233498 battery,storage
SPE7L324F0473 $684 Data Connect Enterprise Inc 2023-11-02 / 2023-11-02 2024-01-11 8510245574 battery,storage
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Data Connect Enterprise Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7L3-24-F-1130.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7L3-24-F-1130

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.