1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE7LX-24-D-5019 (unhyphenated: SPE7LX24D5019) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.4M obligated across 118 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $2,753,743 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2024-02-08, latest FPDS action 2025-05-05) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $557,500 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE7LX: DLA LAND AND MARITIME |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5340 (Hardware, Commercial) · NAICS 332439 (Other Metal Container Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | See order schedule |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7LX24D5019)
4610108895 catch,clamping
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
- Requirement Scope: 4610108895 catch,clamping
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5340 (Hardware, Commercial)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7LX-24-D-5019 when contacting Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE7LX (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE7LX-24-D-5019 (15 shown, $557K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L124F033Z | $87K | Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc | 2024-09-27 / 2024-09-27 | 2025-01-17 | 8510925352 catch,clamping |
| SPE7MX24F7803 | $58K | Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc | 2024-02-22 / 2024-02-22 | 2024-06-13 | 8510461345 catch,clamping |
| SPE7LX26F846F | $49K | Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc | 2026-03-31 / 2026-03-31 | 2026-07-21 | 8512012198 catch,clamping |
| SPE7L125F1813 | $44K | Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc | 2024-12-12 / 2024-12-12 | 2025-04-03 | 8511071463 catch,clamping |
| SPE7LX26F12P6 | $38K | Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc | 2026-04-29 / 2026-04-29 | 2026-08-19 | 8512078014 catch,clamping |
| SPE7LX26F25U5 | $37K | Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc | 2026-05-14 / 2026-05-14 | 2026-09-03 | 8512114407 catch,clamping |
| SPE7MX24F7479 | $35K | Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc | 2024-02-15 / 2024-02-15 | 2024-06-06 | 8510450009 catch,clamping |
| SPE7LX26F2002 | $34K | Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc | 2025-10-16 / 2025-10-16 | 2026-02-05 | 8511703572 catch,clamping |
| SPE7L125F3624 | $31K | Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc | 2025-02-20 / 2025-02-20 | 2025-06-12 | 8511198850 catch,clamping |
| SPE7LX26F077L | $30K | Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc | 2025-12-18 / 2025-12-18 | 2026-04-09 | 8511822268 catch,clamping |
| SPE7L125F6276 | $26K | Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc | 2025-05-15 / 2025-05-15 | 2025-09-04 | 8511382821 catch,clamping |
| SPE7MX24F7173 | $25K | Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc | 2024-02-13 / 2024-02-13 | 2024-06-04 | 8510441347 catch,clamping |
| SPE7LX26F2997 | $25K | Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc | 2025-10-23 / 2025-10-23 | 2026-02-12 | 8511718087 catch,clamping |
| SPE7MX24F158R | $21K | Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc | 2024-06-06 / 2024-06-06 | 2024-09-26 | 8510680412 catch,clamping |
| SPE7L124F9205 | $18K | Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc | 2024-08-08 / 2024-08-08 | 2024-12-02 | 8510809435 catch,clamping |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7LX-24-D-5019.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE7LX (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-29 | SPE7LX-26-D-0057 | Atlantic Diving Supply | $31.6M | May 28, 2031 | Atlantic Diving Supply wins $31.6M contract for gun holster components, holster assemblies, and tactical radio components. Defense Logistics... |
| 2026-03-31 | SPE7LX-26-D-0047 | Clarios | $48.5M | Mar 30, 2031 | Clarios wins $48.5M contract. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through Mar 30, 2031. |
| 2026-03-19 | SPE7LX-26-D-0013 | EnerSys Energy Products | $33.5M | Mar 18, 2029 | EnerSys Energy Products wins $33.5M contract for storage batteries and a battery assembly. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work thr... |
| 2026-02-27 | SPE7LX-26-D-0029 | Loc Performance Products | $14.6M | Feb 26, 2029 | Loc Performance Products wins $14.6M contract for vehicle and tank support assemblies. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through... |
| 2026-01-20 | SPE7LX-26-D-0026 | Clarios | $46.9M | - | Clarios wins $46.89M contract for battery storage This was a competitive acquisition with one response received. Defense Logistics Agency We... |
| 2025-11-20 | SPE7LX-26-D-0010 | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC | $12.8M | Nov 19, 2028 | Defense Logistics Agency awards $12.8M contract for logistics and total supply chain management support at Red River Army Depot, New Boston,... |
| 2025-11-12 | SPE7LX-26-D-0004 | Michelin North America | $25.4M | Dec 10, 2027 | Michelin North America wins $25.4M contract for ground tires This was a sole-source acquisition using justification 10 U.S. Code 3204 (a)(1)... |
| 2025-11-12 | SPE7LX-26-D-0001 | Stryten Manufacturing | $11.7M | - | Stryten Manufacturing wins $11.7M contract for battery storage This was a competitive acquisition with two responses received. Defense Logis... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7LX-24-D-5019
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.