AwardTape U.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7M0-25-F-0180

SPE7M0-25-F-0180: $627K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc

8511404664 motor,direct curren. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2026-11-30.

$627K contract action / $627K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-11-30 completion / SPE7M0 DLA LAND AND MARITIME

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE7M0-25-F-0180 (unhyphenated: SPE7M025F0180) · Parent Vehicle: SPE4A1-24-G-0002
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc (New York)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $510.0M obligated across 7,963 contracts
Obligated Amount $627,000
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $627,000
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $627,000 (signed 2025-05-28, latest FPDS action 2025-05-28) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $16,345,545
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE7M0: DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 6105 (Motors, Electrical) · NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts And Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: New York
Estimated Completion Date 2026-11-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7M025F0180)

8511404664 motor,direct curren

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-11-30
  • Requirement Scope: 8511404664 motor,direct curren
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 6105 (Motors, Electrical)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7M0-25-F-0180 when contacting Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE7M0 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE7M0-25-F-0180 (15 shown, $16.3M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
SPE4A626F5466 $1.8M Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc 2026-02-03 / 2026-02-03 2029-02-08 8511893608 bearing,ball,annula
SPE4A624F399X $1.5M Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc 2024-09-17 / 2024-09-17 2026-05-20 8510865419 bearing,ball,duplex
SPE7L126F3496 $1.5M Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc 2026-02-10 / 2026-05-11 2027-03-26 8511893335 shaft,piston
SPE4A726F3075 $1.3M Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc 2026-03-17 / 2026-03-17 2029-06-18 8511915696 parts kit,hydraulic
SPE7MC25F0037 $1.0M Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc 2025-06-05 / 2025-06-05 2026-06-25 8511413731 housing,proportione
SPE7M026F0029 $997K Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc 2025-11-18 / 2025-11-18 2027-11-10 8511763987 cylinder block unit
SPE7M426F0918 $988K Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc 2026-06-04 / 2026-06-04 2029-03-05 8512094880 piston and shoe sub
SPE7M426F0353 $983K Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc 2026-01-15 / 2026-01-15 2026-12-21 8511798225 motor,direct curren
SPE4A624F105W $948K Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc 2024-05-17 / 2024-05-17 2025-09-22 8510625832 nozzle,flight refue
SPE7M426F0395 $914K Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc 2025-12-30 / 2025-12-30 2027-12-08 8511816715 housing and stator
SPE4A526F5296 $908K Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc 2026-04-28 / 2026-04-28 2027-10-18 8512023129 manifold,intake
SPE7M426F0476 $885K Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc 2026-02-09 / 2026-02-09 2026-04-10 8511856914 parts kit,fuel flow
SPE7M426F0005 $860K Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc 2025-10-20 / 2025-10-20 2026-08-14 8511677946 piston and shoe assembly
SPE4A626F7031 $850K Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc 2026-03-18 / 2026-03-18 2029-02-20 8511960314 bearing,roller,cyli
SPE4A625F086S $829K Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc 2025-05-16 / 2025-05-16 2026-08-28 8511384918 bearing,ball,annula
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Jamaica Bearings Co, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7M0-25-F-0180.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7M0-25-F-0180

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.