AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7M1-25-F-0247

SPE7M1-25-F-0247: $64K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Oshkosh Defense LLC

8510991020 power supply. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2025-12-13.

$64K contract action / $64K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-12-13 completion / SPE7M1 DLA LAND AND MARITIME

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE7M1-25-F-0247 (unhyphenated: SPE7M125F0247) · Parent Vehicle: SPE7M8-25-D-60AP
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Oshkosh Defense LLC $OSK (Wisconsin)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.6B obligated across 21,364 contracts
Obligated Amount $64,447
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $64,447
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $64,447 (signed 2024-10-31, latest FPDS action 2024-10-31)
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE7M1: DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 6120 (Transformers: Distribution And Power Station) · NAICS 335311 (Power, Distribution, And Specialty Transformer Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Wisconsin
Estimated Completion Date 2025-12-13
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7M125F0247)

8510991020 power supply

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Oshkosh Defense LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-12-13
  • Requirement Scope: 8510991020 power supply
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 6120 (Transformers: Distribution And Power Station)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7M1-25-F-0247 when contacting Oshkosh Defense LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE7M1 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Oshkosh Defense LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7M1-25-F-0247.

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Oshkosh Defense LLC

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-10-27 W56HZV-22-D-0004 Army $0 - CORRECTION: The modification (P00018) to contract W56HZV-22-D-0004 announced on Oct. 14, 2026, to Oshkosh Defense LLC, Oshkosh, Wisconsin, f...
2026-10-14 W56HZV-22-D-0004 Army $32.0M - The award record on file for W56HZV22D0004 shows a $19.24M ceiling, as of the last USAspending load.
2026-08-14 SPRDL1-26-D-0053 Defense Logistics Agency $19.5M - Oshkosh Defense wins $19.5M contract for Joint Light Tactical Vehicle pneumatic wheel assemblies. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support.
2026-07-17 M67854-26-G-0086 Marine Corps $43.3M - Oshkosh Defense wins $43.3M contract for diminishing manufacturing sources and material shortages (DMSMS). Program Acquisition Executive Mar...
2026-06-25 SPRDL1-26-D-0032 Defense Logistics Agency $9.3M Jun 24, 2029 Oshkosh Defense wins $9.3M contract for pneumatic tire wheel assemblies. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through Jun 24, 2029.
2026-05-29 M67854-26-F-1049 Marine Corps $70.6M Nov 30, 2028 Oshkosh Defense wins $70.6M order for Remotely Operated Ground Unit for Expeditionary Fires (ROGUE-Fires) carriers. Marine Corps Systems Com...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7M1-25-F-0247

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.