AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7M1-25-F-1243
SPE7M1-25-F-1243: $1K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Leeaison, Inc
8511245131 screw,cap,hexagon h. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2026-04-17.
$1K contract action / $1K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-04-17 completion / SPE7M1 DLA LAND AND MARITIME
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE7M1-25-F-1243 (unhyphenated: SPE7M125F1243) · Parent Vehicle: SPE7M2-25-D-60CT |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Leeaison, Inc
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $680K obligated across 131 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $1,336 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,336 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $1,336 (signed 2025-03-13, latest FPDS action 2026-01-02) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE7M1: DLA LAND AND MARITIME |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5305 (Screws) · NAICS 332722 (Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, And Washer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-04-17 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7M125F1243)
8511245131 screw,cap,hexagon h
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Leeaison, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-04-17
- Requirement Scope: 8511245131 screw,cap,hexagon h
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5305 (Screws)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7M1-25-F-1243 when contacting Leeaison, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE7M1 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Leeaison, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7M1-25-F-1243.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7M1-25-F-1243
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.