AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7M1-26-F-0804

SPE7M1-26-F-0804: $51K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Szczypski, Michael

8511767790 seat,valve. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2026-07-20.

$51K contract action / $51K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-07-20 completion / SPE7M1 DLA LAND AND MARITIME

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE7M1-26-F-0804 (unhyphenated: SPE7M126F0804) · Parent Vehicle: SPE7MX-25-D-0011
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Szczypski, Michael (Indiana)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $4.3M obligated across 148 contracts
Obligated Amount $51,147
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $51,147
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $51,147 (signed 2025-11-20, latest FPDS action 2025-11-20) · 9 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $586,979
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE7M1: DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 4820 (Valves, Nonpowered) · NAICS 332996 (Fabricated Pipe And Pipe Fitting Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Indiana
Estimated Completion Date 2026-07-20
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7M126F0804)

8511767790 seat,valve

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Szczypski, Michael
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-07-20
  • Requirement Scope: 8511767790 seat,valve
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 4820 (Valves, Nonpowered)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7M1-26-F-0804 when contacting Szczypski, Michael Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE7M1 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE7M1-26-F-0804 (9 shown, $587K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
SPE7M125F0856 $272K Szczypski, Michael 2025-01-24 / 2025-07-29 2025-09-22 8511142321 bolt,fluid passage
SPE7M125F0598 $113K Szczypski, Michael 2024-12-10 / 2025-09-19 2025-08-07 8511066701 bolt,fluid passage
SPE7M126F3106 $53K Szczypski, Michael 2026-04-28 / 2026-04-28 2026-12-24 8512074597 seat,valve
SPE7M126F3836 $40K Szczypski, Michael 2026-06-04 / 2026-06-04 2027-02-01 8512161523 seat,valve
SPE7M126F2543 $23K Szczypski, Michael 2026-03-31 / 2026-03-31 2026-11-30 8512012226 seat,valve
SPE7M126F2973 $23K Szczypski, Michael 2026-04-22 / 2026-04-22 2026-12-18 8512059724 seat,valve
SPE7M125F0721 $23K Szczypski, Michael 2024-12-19 / 2025-07-03 2025-08-16 8511089418 seat,valve
SPE7M126F3308 $21K Szczypski, Michael 2026-05-07 / 2026-05-07 2027-01-04 8512098010 seat,valve
SPE7M125F2922 $20K Szczypski, Michael 2025-08-21 / 2025-08-21 2026-04-20 8511588825 seat,valve
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Szczypski, Michael Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7M1-26-F-0804.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7M1-26-F-0804

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.