AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7M2-25-P-2692

SPE7M2-25-P-2692: $40K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Kampi Components Co Inc

8511354507 power supply. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2026-08-14.

$40K contract action / $40K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-08-14 completion / SPE7M2 DLA LAND AND MARITIME

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE7M2-25-P-2692 (unhyphenated: SPE7M225P2692)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Kampi Components Co Inc (Pennsylvania)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $417.7M obligated across 26,942 contracts
Obligated Amount $39,550
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $39,550
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $39,550 (signed 2025-05-01, latest FPDS action 2025-05-01)
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE7M2: DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 6120 (Transformers: Distribution And Power Station) · NAICS 335311 (Power, Distribution, And Specialty Transformer Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Pennsylvania
Estimated Completion Date 2026-08-14
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7M225P2692)

8511354507 power supply

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Kampi Components Co Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-08-14
  • Requirement Scope: 8511354507 power supply
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 6120 (Transformers: Distribution And Power Station)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7M2-25-P-2692 when contacting Kampi Components Co Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE7M2 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Kampi Components Co Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7M2-25-P-2692.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE7M2 (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-07-30 SPE7M2-26-C-0012 - $0 - Correction to an earlier Defense Logistics Agency award. .
2026-07-28 SPE7M2-26-C-0012 Mainstream Engineering $10.4M Oct 5, 2028 Mainstream Engineering wins $10.4M contract for aircraft carrier release elements. Defense Logistics agency Land and Maritime work through O...

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Kampi Components Co Inc

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2025-09-30 N64498-25-D-1004 Navy $14.2M - Kampi Components wins $14.2M contract for North Atlantic Industries hardware and services to the Navy of the machinery control systems. Nava...
2025-09-25 N64498-25-D-4019 Navy $24.7M - Kampi Components wins $24.7M contract for providing LHD-1 class forced draft blower rotors. Naval Surface Warfare Center Philadelphia $1.8M ...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7M2-25-P-2692

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.