AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE8EN-25-P-0099

SPE8EN-25-P-0099: $163K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Vesequ LLC

8510989075 memory,portable,sol. Contracting activity: DLA TROOP SUPPORT. Estimated completion: 2026-01-01.

$163K contract action / $163K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-01-01 completion / SPE8EN DLA TROOP SUPPORT

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE8EN-25-P-0099 (unhyphenated: SPE8EN25P0099)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Vesequ LLC (Georgia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.0M obligated across 43 contracts
Obligated Amount $162,902
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $162,902
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $162,902 (signed 2024-11-01, latest FPDS action 2024-11-01)
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE8EN: DLA TROOP SUPPORT
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW)) · NAICS 334118 (Computer Terminal And Other Computer Peripheral Equipment Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Georgia
Estimated Completion Date 2026-01-01
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE8EN25P0099)

8510989075 memory,portable,sol

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Vesequ LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-01-01
  • Requirement Scope: 8510989075 memory,portable,sol
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW))
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE8EN-25-P-0099 when contacting Vesequ LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE8EN (DLA TROOP SUPPORT)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Vesequ LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE8EN-25-P-0099.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE8EN-25-P-0099

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.