AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPRMM1-26-P-GA56

SPRMM1-26-P-GA56: $544K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Arrowhead Global LLC

Converter,analog to. Contracting activity: SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG. Estimated completion: 2026-10-07.

$544K contract action / $544K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-10-07 completion / SPRMM1 SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPRMM1-26-P-GA56 (unhyphenated: SPRMM126PGA56)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Arrowhead Global LLC (Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $5.6M obligated across 179 contracts
Obligated Amount $544,296
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $544,296
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $544,296 (signed 2026-04-22, latest FPDS action 2026-04-22)
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPRMM1: SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW)) · NAICS 333914 (Measuring, Dispensing, And Other Pumping Equipment Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Florida
Estimated Completion Date 2026-10-07
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPRMM126PGA56)

Converter,analog to

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Arrowhead Global LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-10-07
  • Requirement Scope: Converter,analog to
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW))
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPRMM1-26-P-GA56 when contacting Arrowhead Global LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPRMM1 (SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Arrowhead Global LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPRMM1-26-P-GA56.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPRMM1 (SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-23 SPRMM1-26-P-MD51 Carver Pump $11.0M - Carver Pump wins $11.0M contract for centrifugal pumps This was a sole-source acquisition using justification 10 U.S. Code 3204. Defense Log...
2026-09-01 SPRMM1-26-D-ND01 PRC - DeSoto International $21.5M - PRC - DeSoto International wins $21.5M contract for various special hull treatment materials. Defense Logistics Agency.
2026-07-31 SPRMM1-26-P-MC86 - $11.7M Oct 14, 2027 RPM Supply wins $11.7M contract for centrifugal pumps This was a sole-source acquisition using justification 10 U.S. Code 3204. Defense Logi...
2025-09-11 SPRMM1-25-C-HT01 Sargent Aerospace & Defense $8.0M Jun 1, 2031 Sargent Aerospace & Defense wins $8.0M contract for various direct linear valves. Defense Logistics Agency work through Jun 1, 2031.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPRMM1-26-P-GA56

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.