AwardTape / Contracts / W51B28-25-F-J400
W51B28-25-F-J400: $183 Department of the Army Award to General Dynamics Land Systems - Canada Corporation
July 2025 - combined all call orders to general dynamics land systems - canada corporation. Contracting activity: W6QK ACC- DTA. Estimated completion: 2025-07-31.
$183 contract action / $183 cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-07-31 completion / W51B28 W6QK ACC- DTA
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W51B28-25-F-J400 (unhyphenated: W51B2825FJ400) · Parent Vehicle: W56HZV-22-A-J021 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
General Dynamics Land Systems - Canada Corporation
$GD
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $8.4M obligated across 936 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $183 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $183 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $183 (signed 2025-07-01, latest FPDS action 2025-07-01) · 8 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $164,226 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W51B28: W6QK ACC- DTA |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 2590 (Miscellaneous Vehicular Components) · NAICS 313210 (Broadwoven Fabric Mills) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-07-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
July 2025 - combined all call orders to general dynamics land systems - canada corporation
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: General Dynamics Land Systems - Canada Corporation
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-07-31
- Requirement Scope: July 2025 - combined all call orders to general dynamics land systems - canada corporation
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 2590 (Miscellaneous Vehicular Components)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W51B28-25-F-J400 when contacting General Dynamics Land Systems - Canada Corporation Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W51B28 (W6QK ACC- DTA)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W51B28-25-F-J400 (8 shown, $164K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W51B2824FJ523 | $95K | General Dynamics Land Systems - Canada Corporation | 2024-09-01 / 2024-09-01 | 2024-09-30 | September 2024 - combined all call orders to general dynamics land systems - canada corporation |
| W51B2824FJ483 | $20K | General Dynamics Land Systems - Canada Corporation | 2024-08-01 / 2024-08-01 | 2024-08-31 | August 2024- combined all call orders to general dynamics land sys - canada |
| W51B2825FJ227 | $19K | General Dynamics Land Systems - Canada Corporation | 2025-03-01 / 2025-03-01 | 2025-03-31 | March 2025 - combined all call orders to general dynamics land systems - canada corporation |
| W51B2825FJ015 | $13K | General Dynamics Land Systems - Canada Corporation | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2024-10-31 | October 2024 - combined all call orders to general dynamics land systems - canada corporation |
| W51B2825FJ323 | $9K | General Dynamics Land Systems - Canada Corporation | 2025-05-01 / 2025-05-01 | 2025-05-31 | May 2025 - combined all call orders to general dynamics land systems - canada corporation |
| W51B2825FJ190 | $4K | General Dynamics Land Systems - Canada Corporation | 2025-02-01 / 2025-02-01 | 2025-02-28 | February 2025- combine all call orders to general dynamics land syy-canada |
| W51B2825FJ270 | $2K | General Dynamics Land Systems - Canada Corporation | 2025-04-01 / 2025-04-01 | 2025-04-30 | April 2025 - combined all call orders to general dynamics land systems - canada corporation |
| W51B2825FJ057 | $2K | General Dynamics Land Systems - Canada Corporation | 2024-11-01 / 2024-11-01 | 2024-11-30 | November 2024 - combined all call orders to general dynamics land systems - canada corporation |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under W51B28-25-F-J400 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by General Dynamics Land Systems - Canada Corporation across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Huntington Ingalls Inc (Newport News) $HII | $645.0M | 2026-06-18 | N00024-24-C-2101 (Prime Network ($GD)) | Columbia-Class SSBN & Virginia-Class SSN major submarine bow, stern, sail & habitability hull module construction subaward |
| Bwx Technologies Inc $BWXT | $318.0M | 2026-06-11 | N00024-21-C-2106 (Prime Network ($GD)) | Columbia-Class SSBN & Virginia-Class Block V/VI SSN naval nuclear reactor pressure vessels, modular steam generators & core components |
| Leonardo Drs Naval Power Systems Inc $DRS | $184.5M | 2026-05-27 | N00024-21-C-2106 (Prime Network ($GD)) | Columbia-Class Ballistic Missile Submarine (SSBN 826/827) integrated permanent-magnet electric drive propulsion motor & power electronics |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $157.1M | 2024-11-04 | N00024-17-C-2117 (Prime Network ($GD)) | SEE REMARKS |
| Curtiss-Wright Electro-Mechanical Corp $CW | $112.0M | 2026-04-09 | N00024-21-C-2106 (Prime Network ($GD)) | Virginia-Class SSN & Columbia-Class SSBN SUBSAFE Level 1 main coolant pumps, propulsion valves & hull penetrators |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $90.4M | 2024-09-18 | W31P4Q-24-F-0225 (Prime Network ($GD)) | GOODS AND/OR SERVICES |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $71.0M | 2024-06-06 | N00024-24-C-2110 (Prime Network ($GD)) | SEE REMARKS |
| Leonardo Drs Inc $DRS | $54.2M | 2026-05-11 | W56HZV-23-C-0001 (Prime Network ($GD)) | M1A2 Abrams SEPv3 third-generation forward-looking infrared (3GEN FLIR) gunner & commander thermal sighting systems |
| Ducommun Labarge Technologies, Inc. $DCO | $18.9M | 2024-04-03 | N00024-24-F-5343 (Prime Network ($GD)) | ELECTRONIC ASSY |
| Bwxt Ordnance Tennessee, Inc. $BWXT | $16.9M | 2025-06-20 | W519TC-24-F-0161 (Prime Network ($GD)) | (BWXT ORDNANCE TENNESSEE, INC) MISCELLANEOUS M919 CARTRIDGE COMPONENTS |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W51B28-25-F-J400
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗