AwardTape / Contracts / W90VN8-24-F-0022
W90VN8-24-F-0022: $3.3M Department of the Army Award to Sori E&c Co.,ltd
Maximum contract amount - k work repair bks bldg, s-3688, cp hovey. Contracting activity: 0906 AQ CO CONTRACTING BAT. Estimated completion: 2025-01-17.
$3.3M contract action / $3.3M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-01-17 completion / W90VN8 0906 AQ CO CONTRACTING BAT
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W90VN8-24-F-0022 (unhyphenated: W90VN824F0022) · Parent Vehicle: W91QVN-24-D-0073 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Sori E&c Co.,ltd
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $41.2M obligated across 75 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $3,256,480 ($3.3M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $3,256,480 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $3,256,480 (signed 2024-04-15, latest FPDS action 2024-11-04) · 8 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $9,946,013 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W90VN8: 0906 AQ CO CONTRACTING BAT |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC Z1AZ (Maintenance Of Other Administrative Facilities And Service Buildings) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-01-17 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W90VN824F0022)
Maximum contract amount - k work repair bks bldg, s-3688, cp hovey
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Sori E&c Co.,ltd
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-01-17
- Requirement Scope: Maximum contract amount - k work repair bks bldg, s-3688, cp hovey
- Federal Supply Class: PSC Z1AZ (Maintenance Of Other Administrative Facilities And Service Buildings)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W90VN8-24-F-0022 when contacting Sori E&c Co.,ltd Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W90VN8 (0906 AQ CO CONTRACTING BAT)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W90VN8-24-F-0022 (8 shown, $9.9M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W90VN825F0012 | $4.1M | Sori E&c Co.,ltd | 2025-02-03 / 2025-12-19 | 2026-01-16 | Maximum contract amount - k work |
| W90VN825FA042 | $2.7M | Sori E&c Co.,ltd | 2025-04-28 / 2026-01-20 | 2026-02-05 | Cy25 LCS, pan411-25-p-0000 002185, pr amount: 3,046,426.92, poc: ms. kim, song min, 722-4023, rm: ms. sim, sang yim |
| W90VN824F0024 | $2.0M | Sori E&c Co.,ltd | 2024-03-19 / 2024-10-20 | 2024-11-30 | Maximum contract amount - l work repair building s-3755 for company operation facility, camp hovey (pwo #268571)(cy 23 LCS-priority #124) |
| W91QVN24F0063 | $376K | Sori E&c Co.,ltd | 2024-03-04 / 2024-03-04 | 2024-06-21 | Installation gate and fence |
| W90VN726FA027 | $357K | Sori E&c Co.,ltd | 2026-04-14 / 2026-04-14 | 2026-12-28 | Relocate existing liquefied nitrogen (lin) and liquefied oxygen (lox) cryogenic tanks storage shed to north-west side of the bldg. 2543. |
| W91QVN26FA014 | $165K | Sori E&c Co.,ltd | 2025-11-25 / 2025-11-25 | 2026-05-31 | B7628, camp humphreys install hvac system |
| W91QVN25F0053 | $146K | Sori E&c Co.,ltd | 2024-10-24 / 2025-04-14 | 2025-06-11 | Maximum contract amount - l work |
| W91QVN25F0052 | $68K | Sori E&c Co.,ltd | 2024-10-23 / 2025-04-14 | 2025-06-17 | Maximum contract amount - l work |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Sori E&c Co.,ltd Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W90VN8-24-F-0022.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W90VN8-24-F-0022
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.