AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / W911KF-23-C-0020

W911KF-23-C-0020: $87K Department of the Army Award to Hartech Group LLC

Cnc vertical grinder. Contracting activity: W6QK ACC ANAD. Estimated completion: 2025-08-18.

$87K contract action / $2.7M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-08-18 completion / W911KF W6QK ACC ANAD

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W911KF-23-C-0020 (unhyphenated: W911KF23C0020)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Hartech Group LLC (Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $87.7M obligated across 62 contracts
Obligated Amount $86,690
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $2,684,467
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $86,690 (signed 2023-09-14, latest FPDS action 2025-02-25)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W911KF: W6QK ACC ANAD
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Definitive Contract / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3415 (Grinding Machines) · NAICS 333517 (Machine Tool Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Florida
Estimated Completion Date 2025-08-18
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W911KF23C0020)

Cnc vertical grinder

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Hartech Group LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-08-18
  • Requirement Scope: Cnc vertical grinder
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3415 (Grinding Machines)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W911KF-23-C-0020 when contacting Hartech Group LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W911KF (W6QK ACC ANAD)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Hartech Group LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W911KF-23-C-0020.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W911KF (W6QK ACC ANAD)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-01 W911KF-26-C-A042 Flint Machine Tools $15.4M Aug 4, 2028 Flint Machine Tools wins $15.4M contract for purchase and installation of a computer numerical control gantry machining center. Army Contrac...
2026-08-28 W911KF-26-C-A040 - $18.7M Nov 30, 2027 Intellistore wins $18.7M contract. Army Contracting Command $18.7M obligated now work through Nov 30, 2027 small business.

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Hartech Group LLC

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2025-12-30 SPE4A8-26-C-0002 Defense Logistics Agency $10.2M Apr 9, 2027 Hartech Group wins $10.2M contract for three high precision jig grinders with Fanuc controllers. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support wo...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W911KF-23-C-0020

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.