AwardTape / Contracts / W911PT-25-F-A087
W911PT-25-F-A087: $20K Department of the Army Award to Butler Brothers Supply Division
Lista storage cabinets. Contracting activity: W6QK ACC WVA. Estimated completion: 2025-10-10.
$20K contract action / $20K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-10-10 completion / W911PT W6QK ACC WVA
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W911PT-25-F-A087 (unhyphenated: W911PT25FA087) · Parent Vehicle: W911PT-25-A-0067 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Butler Brothers Supply Division
(Maine)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $402K obligated across 28 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $20,400 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $20,400 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $20,400 (signed 2025-08-29, latest FPDS action 2025-08-29) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $342,725 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W911PT: W6QK ACC WVA |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7125 (Cabinets, Lockers, Bins, And Shelving) · NAICS 333515 (Cutting Tool And Machine Tool Accessory Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Maine |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-10-10 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W911PT25FA087)
Lista storage cabinets
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Butler Brothers Supply Division
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-10-10
- Requirement Scope: Lista storage cabinets
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7125 (Cabinets, Lockers, Bins, And Shelving)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W911PT-25-F-A087 when contacting Butler Brothers Supply Division Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W911PT (W6QK ACC WVA)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W911PT-25-F-A087 (15 shown, $343K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W911PT25FA127 | $147K | Butler Brothers Supply Division | 2025-09-15 / 2025-09-15 | 2025-11-03 | Lista cabinets and install |
| W911PT25FA145 | $94K | Butler Brothers Supply Division | 2025-09-24 / 2025-09-24 | 2026-02-17 | Lis q-275954.3.3 lista installation charge 1v mid: vr/a |
| W911PT25FA090 | $11K | Butler Brothers Supply Division | 2025-09-23 / 2025-09-23 | 2025-10-17 | 6 purchase requests - various tooling |
| W911PT26FA253 | $10K | Butler Brothers Supply Division | 2026-04-23 / 2026-04-23 | 2026-06-25 | Wire edm fixture |
| W911PT26FA050 | $10K | Butler Brothers Supply Division | 2025-11-19 / 2025-11-19 | 2026-01-09 | 4 purchase requests - various tooling |
| W911PT25F0332 | $10K | Butler Brothers Supply Division | 2025-05-21 / 2025-05-21 | 2025-06-27 | 8 purchase requests - various tooling |
| W911PT26FA022 | $9K | Butler Brothers Supply Division | 2025-10-28 / 2025-10-28 | 2026-01-05 | Butler bros - 5 pr - various cutting tools |
| W911PT25FA111 | $8K | Butler Brothers Supply Division | 2025-09-10 / 2025-09-10 | 2025-11-14 | 50 each - special carbide t-slot tip per drawing |
| W911PT26FA172 | $7K | Butler Brothers Supply Division | 2026-02-26 / 2026-02-26 | 2026-03-18 | Various ingersoll metalworking tools |
| W911PT26FA182 | $7K | Butler Brothers Supply Division | 2026-03-12 / 2026-03-12 | 2026-03-18 | Abrasive, files, drills, wrenches |
| W911PT26FA249 | $6K | Butler Brothers Supply Division | 2026-04-22 / 2026-04-22 | 2026-05-21 | Various metalworking tools |
| W911PT25F0301 | $6K | Butler Brothers Supply Division | 2025-04-22 / 2025-04-22 | 2025-04-29 | 30 each - towells, 4 each - pin punch set, 3 each - wrench, 10 beach - tip, 2 each - extension, 4 each - drill tip |
| W911PT26FA148 | $6K | Butler Brothers Supply Division | 2026-02-11 / 2026-02-11 | 2026-03-24 | Butler - 5 pr - various metalworking tools |
| W911PT26FA099 | $6K | Butler Brothers Supply Division | 2026-01-07 / 2026-01-07 | 2026-03-26 | Various metalworking tools |
| W911PT25FA137 | $6K | Butler Brothers Supply Division | 2025-09-23 / 2025-09-23 | 2025-10-01 | 7 prs various tooling items |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Butler Brothers Supply Division Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W911PT-25-F-A087.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W911PT-25-F-A087
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.