1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W911SD-24-D-0001 (unhyphenated: W911SD24D0001) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
SK Construction and Management Inc
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $33.7M obligated across 165 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $24,900,000 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2023-10-20, latest FPDS action 2026-03-09) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $6,096,502 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W911SD: W6QM MICC-WEST POINT |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / Order-Dependent (IDV) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC Y1CZ (Construction Of Other Educational Buildings) · NAICS 236210 (Industrial Building Construction) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | See order schedule |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W911SD24D0001)
Joc base year
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: SK Construction and Management Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
- Requirement Scope: Joc base year
- Federal Supply Class: PSC Y1CZ (Construction Of Other Educational Buildings)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W911SD-24-D-0001 when contacting SK Construction and Management Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W911SD (W6QM MICC-WEST POINT)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W911SD-24-D-0001 (15 shown, $6.1M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W911SD24F0015 | $603K | SK Construction and Management Inc | 2024-01-16 / 2024-01-16 | 2024-05-24 | Joc base year option - bldg 745 6th floor draft room renovations |
| W911SD24F0058 | $534K | SK Construction and Management Inc | 2024-05-09 / 2025-02-21 | 2025-02-28 | Joc base year-bldg.655 ike hall hot water heaters |
| W911SD24F0056 | $505K | SK Construction and Management Inc | 2024-05-02 / 2024-05-02 | 2024-12-13 | Joc base year-bldg.626 courtroom |
| W911SD24F0054 | $487K | SK Construction and Management Inc | 2024-04-24 / 2024-05-21 | 2024-07-03 | Joc werx reno 3.2 |
| W911SD25F0017 | $407K | SK Construction and Management Inc | 2024-12-30 / 2024-12-30 | 2025-05-30 | Joc first year option bldg / location: 603 wp club install fridge |
| W911SD24F0191 | $396K | SK Construction and Management Inc | 2024-09-17 / 2024-09-17 | 2025-05-16 | Joc base year-bldg.655 ike hall freight elevator |
| W911SD25FA031 | $390K | SK Construction and Management Inc | 2025-06-11 / 2025-06-11 | 2025-10-24 | Joc- bldg 752 |
| W911SD25F0053 | $374K | SK Construction and Management Inc | 2025-05-06 / 2025-05-06 | 2026-03-31 | Joc first year option bldg / location: bldg.664 install backup generator |
| W911SD25F0055 | $369K | SK Construction and Management Inc | 2025-05-13 / 2025-12-30 | 2026-02-20 | Joc first year option bldg / location:bldg.603 ballroom ceiling and lights |
| W911SD24F0192 | $367K | SK Construction and Management Inc | 2024-09-18 / 2024-09-18 | 2025-05-15 | Joc base year-parade field irrigation |
| W911SD26FA046 | $350K | SK Construction and Management Inc | 2026-05-06 / 2026-05-06 | 2026-09-25 | Lrc-asp repair perimeter fence safety |
| W911SD24F0165 | $339K | SK Construction and Management Inc | 2024-08-23 / 2024-08-23 | 2024-12-31 | Joc base year-bldg.1848 proctoria house repairs |
| W911SD24F0204 | $330K | SK Construction and Management Inc | 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 | 2025-02-07 | Joc base year-bldg.758 4th floor renovations |
| W911SD24F0140 | $323K | SK Construction and Management Inc | 2024-07-29 / 2024-07-29 | 2024-10-18 | Joc base year-bldg.758 jefferson hall renovations |
| W911SD24F0055 | $321K | SK Construction and Management Inc | 2024-04-26 / 2024-04-26 | 2024-08-16 | Joc base year-bldg 752 sja courtroom renovation |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact SK Construction and Management Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W911SD-24-D-0001.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W911SD-24-D-0001
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.