AwardTape / Contracts / W91247-25-F-A009
W91247-25-F-A009: $539K Department of the Army Award to Dell Marketing LP
The mission and installation contracting command - fort liberty (micc-fl) has a requirement for the united states forces command (forscom) to procure microsoft software licenses.. Contracting activity: W6QM MICC FDO FT BRAGG. Estimated completion: 2025-01-24.
$539K contract action / $539K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-01-24 completion / W91247 W6QM MICC FDO FT BRAGG
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W91247-25-F-A009 (unhyphenated: W9124725FA009) · Parent Vehicle: N66001-21-A-0083 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Dell Marketing LP
$DELL
(North Carolina)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $4.5B obligated across 1,253 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $538,904 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $538,904 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $538,904 (signed 2025-01-24, latest FPDS action 2025-02-12) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $3,853,186,901 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W91247: W6QM MICC FDO FT BRAGG |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 511210 (Software Publishers) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: North Carolina |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-01-24 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
The mission and installation contracting command - fort liberty (micc-fl) has a requirement for the united states forces command (forscom) to procure microsoft software licenses.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Dell Marketing LP
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-01-24
- Requirement Scope: The mission and installation contracting command - fort liberty (micc-fl) has a requirement for the united states forces command (forscom) to procure microsoft software licenses.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W91247-25-F-A009 when contacting Dell Marketing LP Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W91247 (W6QM MICC FDO FT BRAGG)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W91247-25-F-A009 (15 shown, $3.9B obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA877223F0001 | $954.5M | Dell Marketing LP | 2022-11-01 / 2025-09-25 | 2025-10-31 | Microsoft esa agreement |
| HC108425F0014 | $508.0M | Dell Marketing LP | 2024-10-25 / 2025-03-31 | 2025-10-31 | Microsoft products |
| HC108424F0023 | $477.2M | Dell Marketing LP | 2023-10-30 / 2024-03-25 | 2024-10-31 | Microsoft m365 e5 |
| FA877226F0001 | $280.9M | Dell Marketing LP | 2025-11-13 / 2025-12-11 | 2026-05-31 | Acquisition of microsoft 365 e series software licenses and software assurance via the NAVY esi bpa to support approximately 720,000 air force and partner agency users with secure enterprise software capabilities. |
| HC108426F0015 | $273.4M | Dell Marketing LP | 2025-11-06 / 2025-12-01 | 2026-05-31 | Microsoft products |
| N0003925F7807 | $272.2M | Dell Marketing LP | 2025-05-28 / 2026-01-13 | 2026-05-31 | Persona 5 (8/4 month term). the naics code for this order is 513210 for software licenses, as reflected in modification p00005 of n66001-21-a-0083. |
| N0003924F7808 | $243.2M | Dell Marketing LP | 2024-05-13 / 2025-01-14 | 2025-05-31 | Persona 5 (8 month term) |
| H9241524F0022 | $227.0M | Dell Marketing LP | 2024-02-29 / 2026-05-06 | 2027-02-28 | Microsoft license renewal and sustainment |
| M6785424F4020 | $105.9M | Dell Marketing LP | 2024-05-30 / 2024-05-30 | 2025-05-31 | Renewal of the microsoft esa productivity, infrastructure and persona enterprise orders. |
| M6785425F4062 | $105.8M | Dell Marketing LP | 2025-05-21 / 2025-07-01 | 2026-05-31 | Persona 5: power user - (m365 e5) |
| SP470123F0029 | $105.3M | Dell Marketing LP | 2023-01-31 / 2026-06-01 | 2026-01-31 | 8509649109 m365 e5 for office users |
| HT001525F0026 | $98.7M | Dell Marketing LP | 2025-05-30 / 2025-06-05 | 2026-05-31 | Microsoft licenses and support |
| HT001524F0082 | $98.5M | Dell Marketing LP | 2024-05-29 / 2024-07-15 | 2025-05-31 | Microsoft licenses and support |
| N0003923F7898 | $81.6M | Dell Marketing LP | 2023-06-01 / 2024-01-19 | 2024-05-31 | Microsoft persona 5 |
| HC108424F0025 | $20.9M | Dell Marketing LP | 2023-10-31 / 2025-05-27 | 2023-11-01 | Microsoft esa and subscription |
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W91247 (W6QM MICC FDO FT BRAGG)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-17 | W91247-26-D-A001 | Chimes DC | $46.1M | Mar 17, 2026 | Chimes DC wins $46.1M contract for post-wide facilities custodial support services, including all management, tools, equipment. Army 419th C... |
| 2025-11-12 | W91247-17-D-0011 | Downrange Operations and Training | $10.1M | Sep 9, 2026 | Downrange Operations and Training gets $10.1M modification for training, technical support, and advice to the Royal Saudi Air Defense Forces... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W91247-25-F-A009
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗