AwardTape / Contracts / W91247-26-F-A090
W91247-26-F-A090: $23K Department of the Army Award to Pierce & Sons Construction, LLC
Repair african lions perimeter fence, building x-6128. Contracting activity: W6QM MICC FDO FT BRAGG. Estimated completion: 2026-07-16.
$23K contract action / $23K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-07-16 completion / W91247 W6QM MICC FDO FT BRAGG
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W91247-26-F-A090 (unhyphenated: W9124726FA090) · Parent Vehicle: W91247-23-D-9004 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Pierce & Sons Construction, LLC
(North Carolina)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $6.7M obligated across 49 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $23,000 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $23,000 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $23,000 (signed 2026-05-18, latest FPDS action 2026-05-18) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $19,208 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W91247: W6QM MICC FDO FT BRAGG |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC Z2AZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Other Administrative Facilities And Service Buildings) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: North Carolina |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-07-16 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9124726FA090)
Repair african lions perimeter fence, building x-6128
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Pierce & Sons Construction, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-07-16
- Requirement Scope: Repair african lions perimeter fence, building x-6128
- Federal Supply Class: PSC Z2AZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Other Administrative Facilities And Service Buildings)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W91247-26-F-A090 when contacting Pierce & Sons Construction, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W91247 (W6QM MICC FDO FT BRAGG)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W91247-26-F-A090 (2 shown, $19K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9124725FA160 | $10K | Pierce & Sons Construction, LLC | 2025-09-08 / 2026-02-03 | 2026-02-13 | Project hc-00008-25 - construct concrete sidewalk in front of building. |
| W9124726FA081 | $9K | Pierce & Sons Construction, LLC | 2026-05-01 / 2026-05-01 | 2026-05-26 | Repair water damage to building 1-1326 |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Pierce & Sons Construction, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W91247-26-F-A090.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W91247 (W6QM MICC FDO FT BRAGG)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-17 | W91247-26-D-A001 | Chimes DC | $46.1M | Mar 17, 2026 | Chimes DC wins $46.1M contract for post-wide facilities custodial support services, including all management, tools, equipment. Army 419th C... |
| 2025-11-12 | W91247-17-D-0011 | Downrange Operations and Training | $10.1M | Sep 9, 2026 | Downrange Operations and Training gets $10.1M modification for training, technical support, and advice to the Royal Saudi Air Defense Forces... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W91247-26-F-A090
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.