AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W91248-24-F-2021

W91248-24-F-2021: $125K Department of the Army Award to Grayson County Sheriff

Jail services - 2024. Contracting activity: W6QM MICC-FT CAMPBELL. Estimated completion: 2025-02-13.

$125K contract action / $125K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-02-13 completion / W91248 W6QM MICC-FT CAMPBELL

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W91248-24-F-2021 (unhyphenated: W9124824F2021) · Parent Vehicle: W91248-20-A-0006
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Grayson County Sheriff (Kentucky)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $170K obligated across 5 contracts
Obligated Amount $125,000
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $125,000
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $125,000 (signed 2024-02-14, latest FPDS action 2024-08-16)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W91248: W6QM MICC-FT CAMPBELL
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC X1FF (Lease/Rental Of Penal Facilities) · NAICS 922140 (Correctional Institutions)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Kentucky
Estimated Completion Date 2025-02-13
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9124824F2021)

Jail services - 2024

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Grayson County Sheriff
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-02-13
  • Requirement Scope: Jail services - 2024
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC X1FF (Lease/Rental Of Penal Facilities)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W91248-24-F-2021 when contacting Grayson County Sheriff Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W91248 (W6QM MICC-FT CAMPBELL)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Grayson County Sheriff Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W91248-24-F-2021.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W91248 (W6QM MICC-FT CAMPBELL)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-07-20 W91248-26-D-A020 Gmhill Baker JV, LLC $249.5M Jul 31, 2036 GMHill-Baker JV and 4 others share $249.5M order for each order of the $249,500,000 order-dependent, indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quantity...
2026-03-13 W91248-26-D-A001 Bhdg-Stanley JV $249.5M Mar 31, 2036 BHDG-Stanley JV and 4 others share $249.5M order for architect - engineering design services for planning and design of facilities. U.S. Arm...
2026-03-13 W91248-26-D-A010 Aec Emersion Joint Venture $249.5M Mar 31, 2036 AEC Emersion JV and 4 others share $249.5M order for each order of the $249,500,000 order-dependent contract. U.S. Army 419th Contracting Su...
2026-03-13 W91248-26-D-A015 Ae Works LTD $249.5M Mar 31, 2036 AE Works and 4 others share $249.5M order for Army enterprise architect and engineering design services to support the planning. U.S. Army 4...
2026-03-13 W91248-26-D-A025 Kal Architects, Inc $249.5M Mar 31, 2036 KAL Architects and 4 others share $249.5M order for Army enterprise architect and engineering design services to support the planning. U.S. ...
2025-09-18 W91248-25-D-A009 EnviroSmart $10.0M Sep 17, 2030 EnviroSmart wins $10.0M contract for natural resources treatment services. Work locations and funding will be determined with each order wor...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W91248-24-F-2021

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.