AwardTape / Contracts / W9124J-24-F-0055
W9124J-24-F-0055: $3.2M Department of the Army Award to Dell Marketing LP
Microsoft dynamics 365 license-base year. Contracting activity: W6QM MICC-FDO FT SAM HOUSTON. Estimated completion: 2027-03-31.
$3.2M contract action / $4.7M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-03-31 completion / W9124J W6QM MICC-FDO FT SAM HOUSTON
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W9124J-24-F-0055 (unhyphenated: W9124J24F0055) · Parent Vehicle: N66001-21-A-0083 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Dell Marketing LP
$DELL
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $4.5B obligated across 1,253 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $3,171,008 ($3.2M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $4,662,241 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $3,171,008 (signed 2024-03-25, latest FPDS action 2026-03-19) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $3,853,186,901 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W9124J: W6QM MICC-FDO FT SAM HOUSTON |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 511210 (Software Publishers) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2027-03-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9124J24F0055)
Microsoft dynamics 365 license-base year
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Dell Marketing LP
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-03-31
- Requirement Scope: Microsoft dynamics 365 license-base year
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W9124J-24-F-0055 when contacting Dell Marketing LP Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W9124J (W6QM MICC-FDO FT SAM HOUSTON)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W9124J-24-F-0055 (15 shown, $3.9B obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA877223F0001 | $954.5M | Dell Marketing LP | 2022-11-01 / 2025-09-25 | 2025-10-31 | Microsoft esa agreement |
| HC108425F0014 | $508.0M | Dell Marketing LP | 2024-10-25 / 2025-03-31 | 2025-10-31 | Microsoft products |
| HC108424F0023 | $477.2M | Dell Marketing LP | 2023-10-30 / 2024-03-25 | 2024-10-31 | Microsoft m365 e5 |
| FA877226F0001 | $280.9M | Dell Marketing LP | 2025-11-13 / 2025-12-11 | 2026-05-31 | Acquisition of microsoft 365 e series software licenses and software assurance via the NAVY esi bpa to support approximately 720,000 air force and partner agency users with secure enterprise software capabilities. |
| HC108426F0015 | $273.4M | Dell Marketing LP | 2025-11-06 / 2025-12-01 | 2026-05-31 | Microsoft products |
| N0003925F7807 | $272.2M | Dell Marketing LP | 2025-05-28 / 2026-01-13 | 2026-05-31 | Persona 5 (8/4 month term). the naics code for this order is 513210 for software licenses, as reflected in modification p00005 of n66001-21-a-0083. |
| N0003924F7808 | $243.2M | Dell Marketing LP | 2024-05-13 / 2025-01-14 | 2025-05-31 | Persona 5 (8 month term) |
| H9241524F0022 | $227.0M | Dell Marketing LP | 2024-02-29 / 2026-05-06 | 2027-02-28 | Microsoft license renewal and sustainment |
| M6785424F4020 | $105.9M | Dell Marketing LP | 2024-05-30 / 2024-05-30 | 2025-05-31 | Renewal of the microsoft esa productivity, infrastructure and persona enterprise orders. |
| M6785425F4062 | $105.8M | Dell Marketing LP | 2025-05-21 / 2025-07-01 | 2026-05-31 | Persona 5: power user - (m365 e5) |
| SP470123F0029 | $105.3M | Dell Marketing LP | 2023-01-31 / 2026-06-01 | 2026-01-31 | 8509649109 m365 e5 for office users |
| HT001525F0026 | $98.7M | Dell Marketing LP | 2025-05-30 / 2025-06-05 | 2026-05-31 | Microsoft licenses and support |
| HT001524F0082 | $98.5M | Dell Marketing LP | 2024-05-29 / 2024-07-15 | 2025-05-31 | Microsoft licenses and support |
| N0003923F7898 | $81.6M | Dell Marketing LP | 2023-06-01 / 2024-01-19 | 2024-05-31 | Microsoft persona 5 |
| HC108424F0025 | $20.9M | Dell Marketing LP | 2023-10-31 / 2025-05-27 | 2023-11-01 | Microsoft esa and subscription |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Dell Marketing LP Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W9124J-24-F-0055.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W9124J (W6QM MICC-FDO FT SAM HOUSTON)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-28 | W9124J-26-F-A069 | K2 Group | $17.9M | Aug 27, 2031 | K2 Group wins $17.9M contract for higher headquarters assessments as required by regulation and statute. Army Field Directorate Office work ... |
| 2026-02-27 | W9124J-26-F-A023 | Alabama Power | $97.4M | Feb 29, 2036 | Alabama Power wins $97.4M contract for electric service, changes in electric service, or disconnection of electric service under. FDO Fort S... |
| 2026-02-02 | W9124J-20-D-0012 | Texas Workforce Commission | $14.8M | Jan 31, 2027 | Texas Workforce Commission gets $14.8M modification for full food services under the Army Food Program, providing dining facility management... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W9124J-24-F-0055
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.