AwardTape / Contracts / W9124J-24-F-0058
W9124J-24-F-0058: $6.0M Department of the Army Award to Intellectechs Inc
Firm fixed price sbs labor services. Contracting activity: W6QM MICC-FT GORDON. Estimated completion: 2029-10-31.
$6.0M contract action / $18.6M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2029-10-31 completion / W9124J W6QM MICC-FT GORDON
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W9124J-24-F-0058 (unhyphenated: W9124J24F0058) · Parent Vehicle: W9124J-20-D-0027 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Intellectechs Inc
(Georgia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $18.8M obligated across 22 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $5,991,102 ($6.0M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $18,597,708 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $5,991,102 (signed 2024-04-01, latest FPDS action 2026-05-06) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $435,786 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W9124J: W6QM MICC-FT GORDON |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC R499 (Support- Professional: Other) · NAICS 561210 (Facilities Support Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Georgia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2029-10-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9124J24F0058)
Firm fixed price sbs labor services
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Intellectechs Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2029-10-31
- Requirement Scope: Firm fixed price sbs labor services
- Federal Supply Class: PSC R499 (Support- Professional: Other)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W9124J-24-F-0058 when contacting Intellectechs Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W9124J (W6QM MICC-FT GORDON)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W9124J-24-F-0058 (1 shown, $436K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9124J22F0028 | $436K | Intellectechs Inc | 2022-02-01 / 2025-01-23 | 2025-08-01 | Ammo & fuel handler sbs labor services |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Intellectechs Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W9124J-24-F-0058.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W9124J (W6QM MICC-FT GORDON)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-28 | W9124J-26-F-A069 | K2 Group | $17.9M | Aug 27, 2031 | K2 Group wins $17.9M contract for higher headquarters assessments as required by regulation and statute. Army Field Directorate Office work ... |
| 2026-02-27 | W9124J-26-F-A023 | Alabama Power | $97.4M | Feb 29, 2036 | Alabama Power wins $97.4M contract for electric service, changes in electric service, or disconnection of electric service under. FDO Fort S... |
| 2026-02-02 | W9124J-20-D-0012 | Texas Workforce Commission | $14.8M | Jan 31, 2027 | Texas Workforce Commission gets $14.8M modification for full food services under the Army Food Program, providing dining facility management... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W9124J-24-F-0058
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.