AwardTape / Contracts / W9124M-25-F-A109
W9124M-25-F-A109: $19.9M Department of the Army Award to Pegasus Support Services LLC
-8 extension for fsha base operations contract. Contracting activity: W6QM MICC-FT STEWART. Estimated completion: 2026-03-31.
$19.9M contract action / $30.3M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-03-31 completion / W9124M W6QM MICC-FT STEWART
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W9124M-25-F-A109 (unhyphenated: W9124M25FA109) · Parent Vehicle: W9124M-20-D-0001 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Pegasus Support Services LLC
(Georgia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $196.2M obligated across 50 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $19,930,845 ($19.9M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $30,340,849 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $19,930,845 (signed 2025-09-04, latest FPDS action 2026-05-19) · 4 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $98,607,337 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W9124M: W6QM MICC-FT STEWART |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC M1EB (Operation Of Maintenance Buildings) · NAICS 561210 (Facilities Support Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Georgia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-03-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9124M25FA109)
-8 extension for fsha base operations contract
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Pegasus Support Services LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-03-31
- Requirement Scope: -8 extension for fsha base operations contract
- Federal Supply Class: PSC M1EB (Operation Of Maintenance Buildings)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W9124M-25-F-A109 when contacting Pegasus Support Services LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W9124M (W6QM MICC-FT STEWART)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W9124M-25-F-A109 (4 shown, $98.6M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9124M24F0011 | $41.9M | Pegasus Support Services LLC | 2023-11-02 / 2024-09-12 | 2024-10-31 | Odc/materials |
| W9124M25F0017 | $37.1M | Pegasus Support Services LLC | 2024-10-29 / 2025-09-11 | 2025-10-31 | 0009ea odc/materials |
| W9124M26FA023 | $19.9M | Pegasus Support Services LLC | 2026-02-25 / 2026-05-28 | 2027-02-28 | 1. the purpose of this modification is to add march 2026 funding. 2. see summary of changes for details.3. all other terms and conditions remain unchanged. |
| W9124M20F0028 | -$316K | Pegasus Support Services LLC | 2019-12-06 / 2025-03-21 | 2021-02-28 | Fort stewart base operations and support services |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Pegasus Support Services LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W9124M-25-F-A109.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W9124M (W6QM MICC-FT STEWART)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-25 | W9124M-26-F-A089 | Georgia Power | $92.2M | Aug 25, 2026 | Georgia Power wins $92.2M contract for electrical distribution services. Army 419th Contracting Support Brigade work through Aug 25, 2026. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W9124M-25-F-A109
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.