AwardTape / Contracts / W912DY-20-F-0865
W912DY-20-F-0865: $56K Department of the Army Award to CACI Idt, LLC
Clin 0001 everbridge mns software license. Contracting activity: W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL. Estimated completion: 2025-09-27.
$56K contract action / $252K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-09-27 completion / W912DY W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W912DY-20-F-0865 (unhyphenated: W912DY20F0865) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SE08B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
CACI Idt, LLC
$CACI
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $18.5M obligated across 150 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $56,288 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $252,471 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $56,288 (signed 2020-09-27, latest FPDS action 2025-08-07) · 12 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $5,286,498 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W912DY: W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7030 (Adp Software) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-09-27 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
Clin 0001 everbridge mns software license
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: CACI Idt, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-09-27
- Requirement Scope: Clin 0001 everbridge mns software license
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7030 (Adp Software)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912DY-20-F-0865 when contacting CACI Idt, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W912DY (W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912DY-20-F-0865 (12 shown, $5.3M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HT001521F0110 | $4.0M | CACI Idt, LLC | 2021-06-30 / 2025-04-22 | 2026-06-29 | Quest software provides support testing of medical joint active directory enterprise services and initiatives through existing production infrastructure. |
| N0018926FZ032 | $993K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2025-12-09 / 2026-06-05 | 2028-12-09 | Threat prevention subscription renewal |
| N0018925FG028 | $86K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2025-05-21 / 2025-06-02 | 2026-07-14 | Fsax-1-usg, us govt security asset mgmt |
| HT001521F0177 | $82K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2021-09-30 / 2025-07-16 | 2026-09-29 | Employee mass notification |
| N0018924FG047 | $60K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2024-07-12 / 2024-07-12 | 2024-07-15 | Axonius asset management platform |
| FA282324FG028 | $40K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | It and telecom - high performance compute (hardware and perpetual license software) |
| N0018924FG011 | $17K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2023-11-16 / 2023-11-16 | 2023-12-16 | Corelight sensor license and support |
| N6660426M1071 | $15K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2025-12-05 / 2025-12-05 | 2025-12-20 | Secure firewall 1240 appliance, threat defense csf 1240 threat defense ips, malw are & url 1y subs secure firewall 1200 series rackmount kit for compact models |
| N6660425M1146 | $10K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2025-02-10 / 2025-02-10 | 2025-02-26 | Na |
| N6660425M1165 | $8K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2025-04-04 / 2025-04-04 | 2025-04-16 | Software renewal |
| N6311624F0533 | $3K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2024-06-26 / 2026-05-31 | 2029-06-03 | Solarwinds dameware remote support |
| N6426723F0165 | $0 | CACI Idt, LLC | 2023-07-31 / 2024-08-07 | 2024-09-30 | Poweredge dell r750xa server |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under W912DY-20-F-0865 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by CACI Idt, LLC across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Dynamics Information Technology, Inc. $GD | $44.5M | 2024-02-13 | FA8750-23-F-0080 (Prime Network ($CACI)) | SUBCONTRACTOR - SERVICES / LABOR |
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912DY (W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | W912DY-26-C-A034 | Pond Constructors | $12.6M | Jan 1, 2031 | Pond Constructors wins $12.6M contract for preventive and corrective maintenance on capitalized petroleum facilities. U.S. Army Corps of Eng... |
| 2026-09-23 | W912DY-26-C-A065 | - | $10.7M | Mar 24, 2032 | Steele's Garage Door Repair wins $10.7M contract for non-personal facilities maintenance and services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Enginee... |
| 2026-09-04 | W912DY-26-F-A355 | Allsteel | $10.4M | May 7, 2027 | Allsteel wins $10.4M contract for administrative office furniture, including panel systems, wood furniture, fixtures and equipment. U.S. Arm... |
| 2026-08-26 | W912DY-26-D-A038 | AECOM Technical Services | $30.7M | Aug 25, 2031 | AECOM Technical Services wins $30.7M contract for maintenance and support of the Remedial Action Cost Engineering and Requirements. U.S. Arm... |
| 2026-08-12 | W912DY-26-F-A067 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier M.C Dean award. . |
| 2026-08-10 | W912DY-26-F-A067 | M.C Dean | $92.4M | Aug 4, 2026 | M.C Dean wins $92.4M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Engineering and Support Center work through Aug 4, 2026. |
| 2026-08-04 | W912DY-26-D-A035 | C.H. Guernsey & | $48.1M | Jul 31, 2031 | C.H. Guernsey & wins $48.1M contract for Army Utility Program policy assistance, program management support, utility system evaluations. U.S... |
| 2026-06-29 | W912DY-26-C-A031 | Pond Constructors | $16.0M | Jun 29, 2030 | Pond Constructors wins $16.0M contract for preventive and corrective maintenance. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Engineering and Support Cent... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912DY-20-F-0865
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗