AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W912DY-24-F-0192

W912DY-24-F-0192: $9.2M Department of the Army Award to Perimeter Security Partners, LP

Cm - opmg funded. Contracting activity: W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL. Estimated completion: 2029-12-31.

$9.2M contract action / $41.0M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2029-12-31 completion / W912DY W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W912DY-24-F-0192 (unhyphenated: W912DY24F0192) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSHA-19-D-003T
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Perimeter Security Partners, LP (Tennessee)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $32.2M obligated across 44 contracts
Obligated Amount $9,215,695 ($9.2M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $40,959,244
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $9,215,695 (signed 2024-06-28, latest FPDS action 2026-03-20) · 7 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $19,805,726
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W912DY: W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC Z1LB (Maintenance Of Highways/Roads/Streets/Bridges/Railways) · NAICS 561210 (Facilities Support Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Tennessee
Estimated Completion Date 2029-12-31
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912DY24F0192)

Cm - opmg funded

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Perimeter Security Partners, LP
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2029-12-31
  • Requirement Scope: Cm - opmg funded
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC Z1LB (Maintenance Of Highways/Roads/Streets/Bridges/Railways)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912DY-24-F-0192 when contacting Perimeter Security Partners, LP Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W912DY (W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912DY-24-F-0192 (7 shown, $19.8M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W912DY24F0163 $11.3M Perimeter Security Partners, LP 2024-07-12 / 2026-05-28 2030-01-14 M&s to award - sw region
W912DY24F0141 $7.4M Perimeter Security Partners, LP 2024-06-06 / 2026-06-05 2029-12-14 M&s to award - se region
FA480025F0008 $608K Perimeter Security Partners, LP 2024-11-27 / 2025-12-03 2029-11-29 Anti-vehicle barrier inspection maintenance repair services
FA468625F0036 $458K Perimeter Security Partners, LP 2025-05-30 / 2026-04-27 2030-12-24 Service: the contractor shall provide all personnel, labor, equipment, supplies, tools, materials, supervision, travel, periodic inspection, minor repair necessary to provide maintenance for vehicle barrier systems at beale air force base.
FA440726F0011 $165K Perimeter Security Partners, LP 2025-10-03 / 2025-10-03 2030-09-30 Vehicle barrier maintenance
W912DY20F0866 -$39K Perimeter Security Partners, LP 2020-09-29 / 2025-04-24 2024-12-14 Corrective maintenance- opmg funded
W912DY20F0664 -$119K Perimeter Security Partners, LP 2020-09-28 / 2025-04-08 2024-12-14 Corrective maintenance- opmg funded
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Perimeter Security Partners, LP Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912DY-24-F-0192.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912DY (W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-25 W912DY-26-C-A034 Pond Constructors $12.6M Jan 1, 2031 Pond Constructors wins $12.6M contract for preventive and corrective maintenance on capitalized petroleum facilities. U.S. Army Corps of Eng...
2026-09-23 W912DY-26-C-A065 - $10.7M Mar 24, 2032 Steele's Garage Door Repair wins $10.7M contract for non-personal facilities maintenance and services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Enginee...
2026-09-04 W912DY-26-F-A355 Allsteel $10.4M May 7, 2027 Allsteel wins $10.4M contract for administrative office furniture, including panel systems, wood furniture, fixtures and equipment. U.S. Arm...
2026-08-26 W912DY-26-D-A038 AECOM Technical Services $30.7M Aug 25, 2031 AECOM Technical Services wins $30.7M contract for maintenance and support of the Remedial Action Cost Engineering and Requirements. U.S. Arm...
2026-08-12 W912DY-26-F-A067 - $0 - Correction to an earlier M.C Dean award. .
2026-08-10 W912DY-26-F-A067 M.C Dean $92.4M Aug 4, 2026 M.C Dean wins $92.4M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Engineering and Support Center work through Aug 4, 2026.
2026-08-04 W912DY-26-D-A035 C.H. Guernsey & $48.1M Jul 31, 2031 C.H. Guernsey & wins $48.1M contract for Army Utility Program policy assistance, program management support, utility system evaluations. U.S...
2026-06-29 W912DY-26-C-A031 Pond Constructors $16.0M Jun 29, 2030 Pond Constructors wins $16.0M contract for preventive and corrective maintenance. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Engineering and Support Cent...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912DY-24-F-0192

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.