AwardTape / Contracts / W912DY-25-F-0366
W912DY-25-F-0366: $6K Department of the Army Award to Jenks Inc
Clin 0001, southwire 3488sw0002, extensi. Contracting activity: W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL. Estimated completion: 2025-11-10.
$6K contract action / $6K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-11-10 completion / W912DY W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W912DY-25-F-0366 (unhyphenated: W912DY25F0366) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSHA-22-D-001Q |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Jenks Inc
(Texas)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.4M obligated across 228 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $6,158 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $6,158 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $6,158 (signed 2025-09-11, latest FPDS action 2025-09-11) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,352,518 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W912DY: W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7110 (Office Furniture) · NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Texas |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-11-10 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912DY25F0366)
Clin 0001, southwire 3488sw0002, extensi
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Jenks Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-11-10
- Requirement Scope: Clin 0001, southwire 3488sw0002, extensi
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7110 (Office Furniture)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912DY-25-F-0366 when contacting Jenks Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W912DY (W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912DY-25-F-0366 (15 shown, $1.4M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W50S6Y24FA016 | $171K | Jenks Inc | 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 | 2025-01-15 | F-35 lrs tire carousels. please see clin 0001 for an in-depth item description breakdown. |
| W9127N25FA067 | $148K | Jenks Inc | 2025-09-24 / 2025-09-24 | 2025-10-31 | This is for the purchase of 400 - 30lb kits of devcon 11490 abrasion resistant epoxy kits. |
| W912HZ24F0425 | $117K | Jenks Inc | 2024-09-24 / 2024-09-24 | 2024-09-30 | Prodss handheld with gps |
| FA812625F0002 | $116K | Jenks Inc | 2024-11-22 / 2024-11-22 | 2024-12-18 | Xylem goulds pumps triplex pump package iaw the item description |
| N6264924F0316 | $104K | Jenks Inc | 2024-02-13 / 2024-02-13 | 2024-03-31 | Grinder, pneumatic |
| W50S6S24FA003 | $99K | Jenks Inc | 2024-03-07 / 2024-03-07 | 2024-08-08 | Mxg parts oven |
| W9127N24F0004 | $93K | Jenks Inc | 2023-12-08 / 2023-12-08 | 2024-01-05 | Devcon 11490 epoxy |
| W9127N24F0058 | $92K | Jenks Inc | 2024-07-09 / 2024-07-09 | 2024-08-05 | 300 30lb devcon 11490 high build wear guard epoxy |
| FA822725F4536 | $76K | Jenks Inc | 2025-07-28 / 2025-07-28 | 2025-09-25 | Rotary torque sensor |
| FA487724F0127 | $72K | Jenks Inc | 2024-05-08 / 2024-05-08 | 2024-05-29 | Air assisted high volume/low pressure (hvlp) spray guns |
| FA480125F0126 | $68K | Jenks Inc | 2025-09-09 / 2025-09-09 | 2025-12-07 | Various hand tools--including rotary hammers, combination wrenches, needle-nose pliers, hand saws, and circular saws for the purpose of assembling toolkits for deployed personnel, along with a heavy duty electric jackhammer breaker. |
| N5523624F0441 | $58K | Jenks Inc | 2024-07-12 / 2024-07-12 | 2024-07-31 | Code 410a sap - c944 air compressor |
| FA441724F0154 | $48K | Jenks Inc | 2024-07-02 / 2024-07-02 | 2024-08-02 | Cordless tripod light, bare tool and accessories -14 ea manufacturer: dewaltpart: dcl079b manufacturer: milwaukeepart: mxf041-1xc manufacturer: milwaukeepart: mxfxc406 iaw quote from w.s. jenks inc in response to rfq fa441724q0176 |
| 70Z02724FPORT0011 | $46K | Jenks Inc | 2024-05-21 / 2024-05-21 | 2024-06-17 | Steel flat & round bar needed to manufacture 900 8 ft ladders per iso. |
| W9127N25FA015 | $46K | Jenks Inc | 2025-05-07 / 2025-05-07 | 2025-08-28 | W66qkz50790021 |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Jenks Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912DY-25-F-0366.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912DY (W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | W912DY-26-C-A034 | Pond Constructors | $12.6M | Jan 1, 2031 | Pond Constructors wins $12.6M contract for preventive and corrective maintenance on capitalized petroleum facilities. U.S. Army Corps of Eng... |
| 2026-09-23 | W912DY-26-C-A065 | - | $10.7M | Mar 24, 2032 | Steele's Garage Door Repair wins $10.7M contract for non-personal facilities maintenance and services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Enginee... |
| 2026-09-04 | W912DY-26-F-A355 | Allsteel | $10.4M | May 7, 2027 | Allsteel wins $10.4M contract for administrative office furniture, including panel systems, wood furniture, fixtures and equipment. U.S. Arm... |
| 2026-08-26 | W912DY-26-D-A038 | AECOM Technical Services | $30.7M | Aug 25, 2031 | AECOM Technical Services wins $30.7M contract for maintenance and support of the Remedial Action Cost Engineering and Requirements. U.S. Arm... |
| 2026-08-12 | W912DY-26-F-A067 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier M.C Dean award. . |
| 2026-08-10 | W912DY-26-F-A067 | M.C Dean | $92.4M | Aug 4, 2026 | M.C Dean wins $92.4M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Engineering and Support Center work through Aug 4, 2026. |
| 2026-08-04 | W912DY-26-D-A035 | C.H. Guernsey & | $48.1M | Jul 31, 2031 | C.H. Guernsey & wins $48.1M contract for Army Utility Program policy assistance, program management support, utility system evaluations. U.S... |
| 2026-06-29 | W912DY-26-C-A031 | Pond Constructors | $16.0M | Jun 29, 2030 | Pond Constructors wins $16.0M contract for preventive and corrective maintenance. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Engineering and Support Cent... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912DY-25-F-0366
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.