AwardTape / Contracts / W912PB-25-F-3090
W912PB-25-F-3090: $276K Department of the Army Award to Lupp Facility Management GMBH
Oma preventive maintenance. Contracting activity: 0409 AQ HQ CONTRACT. Estimated completion: 2025-01-31.
$276K contract action / $276K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-01-31 completion / W912PB 0409 AQ HQ CONTRACT
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W912PB-25-F-3090 (unhyphenated: W912PB25F3090) · Parent Vehicle: W912PB-25-D-3000 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Lupp Facility Management GMBH
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $17.6M obligated across 99 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $276,187 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $276,187 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $276,187 (signed 2024-11-28, latest FPDS action 2024-11-28) · 13 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $5,157,300 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W912PB: 0409 AQ HQ CONTRACT |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC R411 (Support- Professional: Real Property Appraisals) · NAICS 811310 (Commercial And Industrial Machinery And Equipment (Except Automotive And Electronic) Repair And Maintenance) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-01-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912PB25F3090)
Oma preventive maintenance
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Lupp Facility Management GMBH
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-01-31
- Requirement Scope: Oma preventive maintenance
- Federal Supply Class: PSC R411 (Support- Professional: Real Property Appraisals)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912PB-25-F-3090 when contacting Lupp Facility Management GMBH Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W912PB (0409 AQ HQ CONTRACT)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912PB-25-F-3090 (13 shown, $5.2M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912PB25FA146 | $1.3M | Lupp Facility Management GMBH | 2025-05-05 / 2025-05-05 | 2025-11-30 | Maintenance of real property equipment - oma ansbach |
| W912PB26FA287 | $1.2M | Lupp Facility Management GMBH | 2026-03-19 / 2026-03-19 | 2026-11-30 | Maintenance of rpe oma 01apr-30nov26 |
| W912PB25F3145 | $753K | Lupp Facility Management GMBH | 2025-01-30 / 2025-01-30 | 2025-04-30 | Real property equipment maintenance sag ansbach. |
| W912PB26FA112 | $476K | Lupp Facility Management GMBH | 2025-12-11 / 2025-12-11 | 2026-02-28 | Maintenance of rpe oma 15 dec - 28 feb 2026 1oy |
| W912PB26FA297 | $352K | Lupp Facility Management GMBH | 2026-03-18 / 2026-03-18 | 2026-11-30 | Real property equipment maintenance uph 01apr-30nov26 |
| W912PB25FA227 | $252K | Lupp Facility Management GMBH | 2025-05-28 / 2025-05-28 | 2025-11-30 | Maintenance and repair of real property equipment within the usag ansbach area from 1 june 2025 to 30 november 2025. |
| W912PB26FA236 | $199K | Lupp Facility Management GMBH | 2026-02-26 / 2026-02-26 | 2026-08-31 | Basis to establish new task order for real property equipment, afh contract: w912pb-25-d-3000, 1st option year pop: 01 mar 2026 # 31 aug 2026 |
| W912PB26FA247 | $173K | Lupp Facility Management GMBH | 2026-03-04 / 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-31 | Maintenance of real property equipment, oma portion (base: contract w912pb-25-d-3000), 1st option year |
| W912PB25F3140 | $142K | Lupp Facility Management GMBH | 2025-01-30 / 2025-01-30 | 2025-05-31 | Afh preventive maintenance |
| W912PB26FA116 | $95K | Lupp Facility Management GMBH | 2025-12-12 / 2025-12-12 | 2026-02-28 | Maintenance of real property equipment - oma ansbach |
| W912PB25F3089 | $81K | Lupp Facility Management GMBH | 2024-11-26 / 2024-11-26 | 2025-01-31 | Afh preventive maintenance |
| W912PB26FA089 | $48K | Lupp Facility Management GMBH | 2025-11-26 / 2025-11-26 | 2026-02-28 | Maintenance and repair of real property equipment within the usag ansbach area from 1 december 2025 to 28 february 2026. |
| W912PB26FA251 | $27K | Lupp Facility Management GMBH | 2026-03-04 / 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-31 | New task order for real property equipment, oma-uph portion base contract w912pb-25-d-3000, first option yearpop: 06 - 31 mar 2026 |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Lupp Facility Management GMBH Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912PB-25-F-3090.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912PB (0409 AQ HQ CONTRACT)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-14 | W912PB-26-D-A027 | Tidewater | $249.0M | Aug 13, 2031 | Tidewater wins $249.0M contract for facility sustainment, restoration, and modernization construction services across Army. Army 409th Contr... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912PB-25-F-3090
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.