AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W912PF-24-F-0078

W912PF-24-F-0078: $1.2M Department of the Army Award to KVG LLC

Bls, catering, ntv in support of al 24 in senegal.. Contracting activity: 0414 AQ HQ CONTRACT AUG. Estimated completion: 2024-05-31.

$1.2M contract action / $1.2M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-05-31 completion / W912PF 0414 AQ HQ CONTRACT AUG

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W912PF-24-F-0078 (unhyphenated: W912PF24F0078) · Parent Vehicle: N62649-21-D-0020
Prime Contractor (Awardee) KVG LLC (Pennsylvania)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $207.1M obligated across 435 contracts
Obligated Amount $1,225,724 ($1.2M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,225,724
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $1,225,724 (signed 2024-05-23, latest FPDS action 2025-04-16) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $20,024,602
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W912PF: 0414 AQ HQ CONTRACT AUG
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC X1PZ (Lease/Rental Of Other Non-Building Facilities) · NAICS 541614 (Process, Physical Distribution, And Logistics Consulting Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Pennsylvania
Estimated Completion Date 2024-05-31
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912PF24F0078)

Bls, catering, ntv in support of al 24 in senegal.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: KVG LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-05-31
  • Requirement Scope: Bls, catering, ntv in support of al 24 in senegal.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC X1PZ (Lease/Rental Of Other Non-Building Facilities)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912PF-24-F-0078 when contacting KVG LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W912PF (0414 AQ HQ CONTRACT AUG)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912PF-24-F-0078 (15 shown, $20.0M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA520924F0280 $6.3M KVG LLC 2024-09-25 / 2025-02-05 2024-12-24 Support the yama sakura 87 and warfighter exercise. settup the life support activities at camp zama and sagami depot. see rtop.
N4034524F0588 $4.3M KVG LLC 2024-09-19 / 2025-12-29 2028-12-31 Lodging services okinawa japan
W912PB24F3207 $1.3M KVG LLC 2024-03-26 / 2024-04-23 2024-04-30 Logistics management and integration
N4034524F0405 $1.0M KVG LLC 2024-05-20 / 2025-02-11 2025-02-16 Lodging and laundry services for usns john ericsson.
W912PB24F3152 $953K KVG LLC 2024-02-16 / 2024-09-06 2024-09-01 Logistics management and integration
M2710024F0013 $943K KVG LLC 2024-05-10 / 2024-07-02 2024-05-16 Logistics management and integration
N6264925FP003 $780K KVG LLC 2024-10-28 / 2025-04-14 2027-10-15 Lodging and laundry services in japan
W564KV25F0026 $690K KVG LLC 2024-12-12 / 2025-02-11 2025-04-11 Worldwide expeditionary support- base, lsa alex, greece
N4033924FH066 $648K KVG LLC 2023-11-12 / 2023-12-04 2023-11-19 Mission 1047 food orders uss bataan, jeddah, saudi arabia
M2710024F0018 $603K KVG LLC 2024-05-06 / 2025-06-04 2024-06-06 Lodging, ntv's, logisitcal support
N6264925FP010 $598K KVG LLC 2025-01-24 / 2026-02-24 2030-02-28 Lodging and laundry services
W912PB24F5517 $472K KVG LLC 2024-04-16 / 2024-12-16 2025-01-31 Basic life support equipment iso 3/101 (tf rakkasan) at camp lest in lest, slovakia from 30apr2024 - 31jul2024.
W912PB24F5243 $467K KVG LLC 2024-04-23 / 2024-09-24 2024-09-24 Logistics management and integration
N6264925FM048 $443K KVG LLC 2025-03-04 / 2025-04-22 2025-04-22 Logistics management and integration
W912PF24FA002 $414K KVG LLC 2024-08-08 / 2024-08-08 2024-08-17 Southern accord 24 botswana as per verbal instruction of contracting officer (sfc kelly collins) provided via e-mail on 03 july 2024, and contractor's final quote dated 07 june 2024.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact KVG LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912PF-24-F-0078.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912PF-24-F-0078

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.