AwardTape / Contracts / W91CRB-24-F-0091
W91CRB-24-F-0091: $1000K Department of the Army Award to Government Acquisitions LLC
Dell isilon scalable storage a3000 delivery order. Contracting activity: W6QK ACC-APG. Estimated completion: 2024-04-08.
$1000K contract action / $1000K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-04-08 completion / W91CRB W6QK ACC-APG
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W91CRB-24-F-0091 (unhyphenated: W91CRB24F0091) · Parent Vehicle: W52P1J-16-D-0019 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Government Acquisitions LLC
(Ohio)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $387.2M obligated across 1,374 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $999,684 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $999,684 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $999,684 (signed 2024-02-08, latest FPDS action 2024-02-08) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $18,624,744 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W91CRB: W6QK ACC-APG |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7K20 (It And Telecom - Storage Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Ohio |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-04-08 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W91CRB24F0091)
Dell isilon scalable storage a3000 delivery order
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Government Acquisitions LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-04-08
- Requirement Scope: Dell isilon scalable storage a3000 delivery order
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7K20 (It And Telecom - Storage Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W91CRB-24-F-0091 when contacting Government Acquisitions LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W91CRB (W6QK ACC-APG)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W91CRB-24-F-0091 (15 shown, $18.6M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9124924F0234 | $5.6M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2024-09-19 / 2024-12-11 | 2025-05-31 | Mca-2 crestron and miss av |
| W912NW25F0067 | $1.8M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2025-09-29 / 2025-09-29 | 2026-09-29 | Cisco systems (ciscopro) |
| W912HZ24F0125 | $1.6M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2024-05-29 / 2024-05-29 | 2024-10-28 | Arl briar hpc system |
| HT942525F0180 | $1.3M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2025-05-27 / 2025-09-23 | 2025-12-31 | Dell data storage emc isilon system hardware and software |
| W912DQ25FA023 | $1.2M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2025-08-22 / 2026-04-30 | 2026-07-01 | The purpose of this requirement is to procure and install the audio-visual (a/v) equipment necessary to upgrade the eoc. |
| W9124725FA181 | $1.0M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2025-09-19 / 2025-09-19 | 2025-10-30 | Usar uses cisco ucs to provide computing services to the IT enterprise and systems. cisco fabric interconnects (fis) are the core components of ucs, providing connectivity and management to all the attached servers, blades, chassis and ... |
| W91QF522F0015 | $959K | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2022-05-03 / 2026-03-10 | 2026-09-29 | Fy 22 cascom & garrison leased mfd |
| W9124D25FA061 | $883K | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2025-04-22 / 2025-11-19 | 2025-12-20 | 6-month mfd bridge for usarec |
| W912LR24F0014 | $741K | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 | 2024-11-18 | Catalog v network equipment lifecycle upgrades |
| W519TC25F2168 | $655K | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2025-02-10 / 2025-02-11 | 2025-04-06 | Cisco systems |
| W91QF525FA029 | $636K | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2025-09-08 / 2026-05-18 | 2026-06-30 | To lifecycle replace all conference room audio-visual equipment with upgraded audio-visual conferencing equipment for unsecure computer, secure vtc, cable tv (catv), and secure computer throughout cascom in building 5020. |
| W15QKN25F0409 | $583K | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2025-08-29 / 2025-08-29 | 2025-11-27 | Do to procure 80 each forensic workstations. |
| W912DQ25F1010 | $559K | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2025-03-25 / 2026-05-26 | 2028-05-19 | Lease of 110 multifunctional devices for the usace kansas city district. |
| W911SG20F0013 | $556K | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2019-12-01 / 2026-06-01 | 2027-05-31 | Leasing of multifunctional copier/color printer |
| W912HQ25F0144 | $540K | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2025-07-17 / 2025-11-06 | 2026-08-18 | Cio/g6 - s25-0065 chci dell server maintenance - cio/g6 has 42 dell servers and 6 unity storage appliances as part of a cefms chci solution. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Government Acquisitions LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W91CRB-24-F-0091.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W91CRB (W6QK ACC-APG)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-28 | W91CRB-26-C-A038 | Calibre Systems | $9.7M | Aug 31, 2027 | Calibre Systems wins $9.7M contract for personnel, equipment, tools, materials, supervision. Army Contracting Command $9.7M obligated now wo... |
| 2026-08-17 | W91CRB-26-C-5063 | Nightline | $12.8M | Dec 31, 2030 | Nightline wins $12.8M contract for commercial equivalent AN/PVS-14 Night Vision Devices, extended warranties, accessories. Army Contracting ... |
| 2026-07-23 | W91CRB-26-D-A017 | Hardwire | $35.0M | Jul 22, 2031 | Hardwire wins $35.0M contract for small arms protective inserts. Army Contracting Command work through Jul 22, 2031 small business. |
| 2026-07-14 | W91CRB-26-D-A011 | Neros | $500.0M | Jun 30, 2031 | Neros wins $500.00M contract for Archer first-person-view sUAS purpose-built attritable system, support equipment, testing. Army Contracting... |
| 2026-07-13 | W91CRB-26-C-A020 | - | $19.9M | May 30, 2029 | Boston Consulting Group wins $19.9M contract for key weapon systems and implementation of process improvements. Army Contracting Command $1.... |
| 2026-07-08 | W91CRB-26-C-5057 | L3Harris Global Communications | $10.8M | Aug 28, 2027 | L3Harris Global Communications wins $10.8M contract for of tactical communications equipment, hardware, and integration kits including GPS j... |
| 2026-07-02 | W91CRB-26-C-A010 | Technical and Project Engineering | $9.1M | Jan 5, 2031 | Technical and Project Engineering wins $9.1M contract for Army training models services in support of Headquarters, Department of the Army G... |
| 2026-06-26 | W91CRB-26-D-A012 | ITC Defense | $72.3M | Jun 30, 2031 | ITC Defense wins $72.3M contract for programmatic support services. U.S. Army Contracting Command work through Jun 30, 2031 small business. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W91CRB-24-F-0091
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.