1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | 0001 · Parent Vehicle: FA9451-06-D-0118 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) | Boeing-Svs, Inc $BA (New Mexico) |
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2005-12-19, latest FPDS action 2024-01-25) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $0 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Contract Management Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | 0001: DCMA MOUNTAIN PACIFIC |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC AC54 (Weapons (Engineering)) · NAICS 541710 (Research And Development In The Physical, Engineering, And Life Sciences) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: New Mexico |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-01-25 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 0001)
Service contracts
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Boeing-Svs, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-01-25
- Requirement Scope: Service contracts
- Federal Supply Class: PSC AC54 (Weapons (Engineering))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 0001 when contacting Boeing-Svs, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: 0001 (DCMA MOUNTAIN PACIFIC)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 0001 (1 shown, $0 obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0002 | $0 | Boeing-Svs, Inc | 2007-01-24 / 2024-01-25 | 2024-01-25 | Arms support |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under 0001 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Boeing-Svs, Inc across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $246.9M | 2025-02-10 | N00019-18-C-1046 (Prime Network ($BA)) | MAJOR STRUCTURES |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $145.6M | 2024-12-13 | N00019-18-C-1046 (Prime Network ($BA)) | MAJOR STRUCTURES |
| Spirit Aerosystems Inc $SPR | $96.5M | 2026-04-22 | FA8625-20-C-6500 (Prime Network ($BA)) | KC-46A Pegasus Lot 10/11 forward fuselage, engine nacelles, and wing leading-edge structural assemblies |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $85.3M | 2025-10-29 | N00019-22-F-0030 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $67.4M | 2024-08-20 | N00019-22-F-0030 (Prime Network ($BA)) | PROPULSION |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $63.0M | 2024-02-02 | N00019-18-C-1046 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $60.0M | 2024-05-24 | N00019-19-C-0016 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
| Mercury Systems Inc $MRCY | $50.7M | 2024-06-28 | FA8625-11-C-6600 (Prime Network ($BA)) | NON PRODUCTION |
| Woodward Inc $WWD | $44.1M | 2026-05-09 | FA8634-24-C-0003 (Prime Network ($BA)) | JDAM (Joint Direct Attack Munition) & Small Diameter Bomb (SDB I) precision tailkit fin actuation & fuel metering controls |
| Lockheed Martin Corporation $LMT | $42.7M | 2024-03-15 | N68335-24-F-0122 (Prime Network ($BA)) | SYSTEMS |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 0001
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.