1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | 0001 · Parent Vehicle: N00178-14-D-7775 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Interoptek, Inc
(Alabama)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: -$3K obligated across 1 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $2,501 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: -$2,501 (signed 2013-11-19, latest FPDS action 2024-02-01) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Contract Management Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | 0001: DCMA SOUTH |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC AD25 (R&D- Defense Other: Services (Operational Systems Development)) · NAICS 541330 (Engineering Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Alabama |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2019-12-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 0001)
Seaport enhanced
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Interoptek, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2019-12-31
- Requirement Scope: Seaport enhanced
- Federal Supply Class: PSC AD25 (R&D- Defense Other: Services (Operational Systems Development))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 0001 when contacting Interoptek, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: 0001 (DCMA SOUTH)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Interoptek, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 0001.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 0001
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.