Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / 0007

0007: Defense Contract Management Agency Award to Leidos, Inc

Gccs-m application integration framework development. Contracting activity: DCMA NORTHEAST. Estimated completion: 2024-01-25.

$800K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-01-25 completion / 0007 DCMA NORTHEAST

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) 0007 · Parent Vehicle: N66001-06-D-0028
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Leidos, Inc $LDOS (Massachusetts)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: -$12.1M obligated across 99 contracts
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $799,979
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2011-08-22, latest FPDS action 2024-01-25)
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Contract Management Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC 0007: DCMA NORTHEAST
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC AC63 (R&D-Electronics & Comm Eq-Adv Dev) · NAICS 541511 (Custom Computer Programming Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Massachusetts
Estimated Completion Date 2024-01-25
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 0007)

Gccs-m application integration framework development

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Leidos, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-01-25
  • Requirement Scope: Gccs-m application integration framework development
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC AC63 (R&D-Electronics & Comm Eq-Adv Dev)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 0007 when contacting Leidos, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: 0007 (DCMA NORTHEAST)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)

No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under 0007 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Leidos, Inc across its defense prime contracts:

Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier Sub-Award Amount Action Date Prime Contract Component / Scope Description
Raytheon Company $RTX $78.2M 2025-10-22 W31P4Q-25-F-0222 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAY-25 AND 30-APR-29 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW.
General Dynamics-Ots, Inc. $GD $55.2M 2024-03-15 W15P7T-24-F-0030 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAR-24 AND 18-FEB-26 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW.
Kratos Defense & Security Solutions Inc $KTOS $49.8M 2026-06-02 W31P4Q-24-C-0029 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) Enduring Shield IFPC Increment 2 & hypersonic testbed launcher mechanical structures, canisters & ground support equipment
Raytheon Company $RTX $24.6M 2025-05-15 W31P4Q-25-F-0074 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAY-25 AND 30-APR-29 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW.
Curtiss-Wright Ds, Inc. $CW $5.5M 2024-09-30 W15P7T-24-F-0163 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 20-SEP-24 AND 24-APR-25 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 0007

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.