0057: $78K Defense Threat Reduction Agency Award to Leidos, Inc
Se&i support - base period. Contracting activity: DEFENSE THREAT REDUCTION AGENCY. Estimated completion: 2014-04-30.
$78K contract action / $9.5M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2014-04-30 completion / 0057 DEFENSE THREAT REDUCTION AGENCY
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | 0057 · Parent Vehicle: DTRA01-03-D-0017 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Leidos, Inc
$LDOS
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.1B obligated across 96 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $77,857 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $9,471,995 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $77,857 (signed 2012-02-03, latest FPDS action 2024-12-19) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Threat Reduction Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | 0057: DEFENSE THREAT REDUCTION AGENCY |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC AD94 (Other Defense (Engineering)) · NAICS 541710 (Research And Development In The Physical, Engineering, And Life Sciences) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2014-04-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
Se&i support - base period
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Leidos, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2014-04-30
- Requirement Scope: Se&i support - base period
- Federal Supply Class: PSC AD94 (Other Defense (Engineering))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 0057 when contacting Leidos, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: 0057 (DEFENSE THREAT REDUCTION AGENCY)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under 0057 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Leidos, Inc across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $78.2M | 2025-10-22 | W31P4Q-25-F-0222 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAY-25 AND 30-APR-29 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
| General Dynamics-Ots, Inc. $GD | $55.2M | 2024-03-15 | W15P7T-24-F-0030 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAR-24 AND 18-FEB-26 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
| Kratos Defense & Security Solutions Inc $KTOS | $49.8M | 2026-06-02 | W31P4Q-24-C-0029 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | Enduring Shield IFPC Increment 2 & hypersonic testbed launcher mechanical structures, canisters & ground support equipment |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $24.6M | 2025-05-15 | W31P4Q-25-F-0074 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAY-25 AND 30-APR-29 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
| Curtiss-Wright Ds, Inc. $CW | $5.5M | 2024-09-30 | W15P7T-24-F-0163 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 20-SEP-24 AND 24-APR-25 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 0057
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗