Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / 36F797-22-D-0104

36F797-22-D-0104: $20K Department of the Army Award to Sanofi Vaccines US Inc

Tdap, tetanus, polio, and typhoid vaccines for tennessee ARMY national guard.. Contracting activity: W7N1 USPFO ACTIVITY TN ARNG. Estimated completion: 2026-05-30.

$20K contract action / $20K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-05-30 completion / 36F797 W7N1 USPFO ACTIVITY TN ARNG

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) 36F797-22-D-0104 (unhyphenated: 36F79722D0104)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Sanofi Vaccines US Inc (Pennsylvania)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $29.2M obligated across 48 contracts
Obligated Amount $20,243
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $20,243
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $20,243 (signed 2026-04-17, latest FPDS action 2026-04-17) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $13,042
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC 36F797: W7N1 USPFO ACTIVITY TN ARNG
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 6515 (Medical And Surgical Instruments, Equipment, And Supplies) · NAICS 325412 (Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Pennsylvania
Estimated Completion Date 2026-05-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912L726FA014)

Tdap, tetanus, polio, and typhoid vaccines for tennessee ARMY national guard.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Sanofi Vaccines US Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-05-30
  • Requirement Scope: Tdap, tetanus, polio, and typhoid vaccines for tennessee ARMY national guard.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 6515 (Medical And Surgical Instruments, Equipment, And Supplies)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 36F797-22-D-0104 when contacting Sanofi Vaccines US Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: 36F797 (W7N1 USPFO ACTIVITY TN ARNG)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 36F797-22-D-0104 (1 shown, $13K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W912L724F0052 $13K Sanofi Vaccines US Inc 2024-09-16 / 2024-09-16 2024-10-16 Polio virus vaccine, tetanus toxoid vaccine, & typhoid vaccine
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Sanofi Vaccines US Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 36F797-22-D-0104.

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Sanofi Vaccines US Inc

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-02-02 SPE2DP-26-D-0004 Defense Logistics Agency $13.1M - Sanofi Vaccines US wins $13.1M contract for injectable influenza vaccines. Defense Logistics Agency Troop Support.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 36F797-22-D-0104

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.