Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / 47QMCA-26-D-000V

47QMCA-26-D-000V: $198K U.S. Coast Guard Award to Deere & Company

Front deck mower. commercial side discharge deck. Contracting activity: BASE ELIZABETH CITY(00081). Estimated completion: 2027-03-11.

$198K contract action / $198K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-03-11 completion / 47QMCA BASE ELIZABETH CITY(00081)

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) 47QMCA-26-D-000V (unhyphenated: 47QMCA26D000V)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Deere & Company (North Carolina)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $11.7M obligated across 120 contracts
Obligated Amount $198,282
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $198,282
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $198,282 (signed 2026-09-11, latest FPDS action 2026-09-11) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $13,868
Awarding Branch / Agency U.S. Coast Guard
Contracting Command & DoDAAC 47QMCA: BASE ELIZABETH CITY(00081)
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 2420 (Tractors, Wheeled) · NAICS 333924 (Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, And Stacker Machinery Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: North Carolina
Estimated Completion Date 2027-03-11
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70Z08126FELIZ0037)

Front deck mower. commercial side discharge deck

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Deere & Company
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-03-11
  • Requirement Scope: Front deck mower. commercial side discharge deck
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 2420 (Tractors, Wheeled)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 47QMCA-26-D-000V when contacting Deere & Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: 47QMCA (BASE ELIZABETH CITY(00081))
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 47QMCA-26-D-000V (1 shown, $14K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
70Z02926FNEWO0022 $14K Deere & Company 2026-09-22 / 2026-09-22 2026-10-22 Utv for base new orleans
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Deere & Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 47QMCA-26-D-000V.

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Deere & Company

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2025-11-12 SPE8EC-26-D-0003 DoD $0 - Correction to an earlier Defense Logistics Agency award. .

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 47QMCA-26-D-000V

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.