Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / 47QRCA-25-D-U210

47QRCA-25-D-U210: $55.3M Department of the Army Award to Leidos, Inc

High-resolution three-dimensional geospatial information (hr3dgi) operations and technology integration iii (o&ti iii). Contracting activity: W6RN USA GEOSPATIAL CTR. Estimated completion: 2027-09-29.

$55.3M contract action / $219.4M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-09-29 completion / 47QRCA W6RN USA GEOSPATIAL CTR

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) 47QRCA-25-D-U210 (unhyphenated: 47QRCA25DU210)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Leidos, Inc $LDOS (Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.1B obligated across 96 contracts
Obligated Amount $55,307,959 ($55.3M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $219,393,931
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $55,307,959 (signed 2025-09-30, latest FPDS action 2026-05-28)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC 47QRCA: W6RN USA GEOSPATIAL CTR
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC T014 (Photo/Map/Print/Publication- Topography) · NAICS 541320 (Landscape Architectural Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Virginia
Estimated Completion Date 2027-09-29
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W5J9CQ25F0017)

High-resolution three-dimensional geospatial information (hr3dgi) operations and technology integration iii (o&ti iii)

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Leidos, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-09-29
  • Requirement Scope: High-resolution three-dimensional geospatial information (hr3dgi) operations and technology integration iii (o&ti iii)
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC T014 (Photo/Map/Print/Publication- Topography)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 47QRCA-25-D-U210 when contacting Leidos, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: 47QRCA (W6RN USA GEOSPATIAL CTR)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)

No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under 47QRCA-25-D-U210 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Leidos, Inc across its defense prime contracts:

Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier Sub-Award Amount Action Date Prime Contract Component / Scope Description
Raytheon Company $RTX $78.2M 2025-10-22 W31P4Q-25-F-0222 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAY-25 AND 30-APR-29 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW.
General Dynamics-Ots, Inc. $GD $55.2M 2024-03-15 W15P7T-24-F-0030 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAR-24 AND 18-FEB-26 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW.
Kratos Defense & Security Solutions Inc $KTOS $49.8M 2026-06-02 W31P4Q-24-C-0029 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) Enduring Shield IFPC Increment 2 & hypersonic testbed launcher mechanical structures, canisters & ground support equipment
Raytheon Company $RTX $24.6M 2025-05-15 W31P4Q-25-F-0074 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAY-25 AND 30-APR-29 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW.
Curtiss-Wright Ds, Inc. $CW $5.5M 2024-09-30 W15P7T-24-F-0163 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 20-SEP-24 AND 24-APR-25 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for 47QRCA-25-D-U210 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.