AwardTape / Contracts / 47QSWA-22-D-006K
47QSWA-22-D-006K: $142K U.S. Special Operations Command Award to Peak Solutions Corp
Starlink hardware and service and 3d printers. Contracting activity: SOCAFRICA CONTRACTING OFFICE. Estimated completion: 2026-09-09.
$142K contract action / $142K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-09-09 completion / 47QSWA SOCAFRICA CONTRACTING OFFICE
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | 47QSWA-22-D-006K (unhyphenated: 47QSWA22D006K) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Peak Solutions Corp
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $824K obligated across 56 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $141,950 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $141,950 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $141,950 (signed 2025-09-15, latest FPDS action 2026-01-05) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $306,060 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Special Operations Command |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | 47QSWA: SOCAFRICA CONTRACTING OFFICE |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7G22 (It And Telecom - Network: Satellite And Rf Communications Products (Hw, Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 322291 (Sanitary Paper Product Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-09-09 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9227625FE008)
Starlink hardware and service and 3d printers
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Peak Solutions Corp
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-09-09
- Requirement Scope: Starlink hardware and service and 3d printers
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7G22 (It And Telecom - Network: Satellite And Rf Communications Products (Hw, Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 47QSWA-22-D-006K when contacting Peak Solutions Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: 47QSWA (SOCAFRICA CONTRACTING OFFICE)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 47QSWA-22-D-006K (15 shown, $306K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA465924MU020 | $71K | Peak Solutions Corp | 2024-06-12 / 2024-06-12 | 2024-08-01 | Deployment bags for all members of the 18th accs. selected this type of deployment bags because of better quality and ease of use. |
| FA930124FG089 | $66K | Peak Solutions Corp | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Office furniture |
| FA570225F0081 | $63K | Peak Solutions Corp | 2025-06-17 / 2025-06-17 | 2025-06-30 | Lrs mobile grabber |
| FA487725FG021 | $24K | Peak Solutions Corp | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Clothing special purpose |
| FA483024FG044 | $21K | Peak Solutions Corp | 2024-05-17 / 2024-05-17 | 2024-09-30 | Individual equipment |
| N6660425F0224 | $21K | Peak Solutions Corp | 2025-05-16 / 2025-05-16 | 2025-07-23 | Workbenches, cabinets, and chairs |
| FA481925FG029 | $17K | Peak Solutions Corp | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Electric power and distribution equipment |
| N6328524FG011 | $15K | Peak Solutions Corp | 2024-04-29 / 2024-04-29 | 2024-05-29 | Philips aed headstart onsite |
| W91RUS24M012C | $2K | Peak Solutions Corp | 2024-08-14 / 2024-08-14 | 2024-08-19 | Easel,mobile,ult,46x72,al |
| SP330024M012V | $1K | Peak Solutions Corp | 2024-08-05 / 2024-08-05 | 2024-08-10 | M18 fuel sawzall recip saw |
| N0016424FP1001 | $1K | Peak Solutions Corp | 2024-05-24 / 2024-05-24 | 2024-06-12 | Requirement for aed adult d-fib pads code wxrz 4522519521 |
| N0002424FG0546 | $904 | Peak Solutions Corp | 2024-08-19 / 2024-08-19 | 2024-09-10 | Heavy duty stapler, hole punch, pocket file, 2 hole punch, heavy duty staples, wastebasket |
| SP330024M00HL | $840 | Peak Solutions Corp | 2024-03-11 / 2024-03-11 | 2024-03-16 | Whit tplas led exit red. letter |
| N0016424FP385 | $836 | Peak Solutions Corp | 2024-01-11 / 2024-01-11 | 2024-01-29 | Replacement cartridge for printer used by jxrv 4522427024 |
| N0016424FP626 | $664 | Peak Solutions Corp | 2024-04-01 / 2024-04-01 | 2024-04-12 | Indirect funds are authorized for general use of wxrt division personnel to print drawings for rdt&e. these ribbons aren't available on ab1. this has become a work stoppage due to not being able to print drawings for rdt&e 4522479061 |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Peak Solutions Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 47QSWA-22-D-006K.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for 47QSWA-22-D-006K (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.