Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / 70B03C21F00001091

70B03C21F00001091: $31.7M U.S. Customs and Border Protection Award to Leidos, Inc

Low energy non-intrusive inspection systems, with training, and maintenance.. Contracting activity: INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CONTRACTING DIVISION. Estimated completion: 2033-04-17.

$31.7M contract action / $116.0M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2033-04-17 completion / 70B03C INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CONTRACTING DIVISION

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) 70B03C21F00001091 · Parent Vehicle: 70B03C21D00000036
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Leidos, Inc $LDOS (California)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $189.3M obligated across 7 contracts
Obligated Amount $31,659,266 ($31.7M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $115,967,229
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $31,659,266 (signed 2021-09-21, latest FPDS action 2026-09-28) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $18,816,749
Awarding Branch / Agency U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Contracting Command & DoDAAC 70B03C: INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CONTRACTING DIVISION
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 6665 (Hazard-Detecting Instruments And Apparatus) · NAICS 334517 (Irradiation Apparatus Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: California
Estimated Completion Date 2033-04-17
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70B03C21F00001091)

Low energy non-intrusive inspection systems, with training, and maintenance.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Leidos, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2033-04-17
  • Requirement Scope: Low energy non-intrusive inspection systems, with training, and maintenance.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 6665 (Hazard-Detecting Instruments And Apparatus)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 70B03C21F00001091 when contacting Leidos, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: 70B03C (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CONTRACTING DIVISION)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 70B03C21F00001091 (1 shown, $18.8M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
70B03C26F00000621 $18.8M Leidos, Inc 2026-08-17 / 2026-09-15 2028-08-16 Low energy portal system

Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)

No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under 70B03C21F00001091 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Leidos, Inc across its defense prime contracts:

Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier Sub-Award Amount Action Date Prime Contract Component / Scope Description
Raytheon Company $RTX $78.2M 2025-10-22 W31P4Q-25-F-0222 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAY-25 AND 30-APR-29 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW.
General Dynamics-Ots, Inc. $GD $55.2M 2024-03-15 W15P7T-24-F-0030 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAR-24 AND 18-FEB-26 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW.
Kratos Defense & Security Solutions Inc $KTOS $49.8M 2026-06-02 W31P4Q-24-C-0029 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) Enduring Shield IFPC Increment 2 & hypersonic testbed launcher mechanical structures, canisters & ground support equipment
Raytheon Company $RTX $24.6M 2025-05-15 W31P4Q-25-F-0074 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAY-25 AND 30-APR-29 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW.
Curtiss-Wright Ds, Inc. $CW $5.5M 2024-09-30 W15P7T-24-F-0163 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 20-SEP-24 AND 24-APR-25 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 70B03C21F00001091

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.