AwardTape / Contracts / 70B04C24F00001157
70B04C24F00001157: $3.2M U.S. Customs and Border Protection Award to Government Acquisitions LLC
Data equipment. Contracting activity: INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CONTRACTING DIVISION. Estimated completion: 2024-10-30.
$3.2M contract action / $3.2M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-10-30 completion / 70B04C INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CONTRACTING DIVISION
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | 70B04C24F00001157 · Parent Vehicle: HSHQDC13D00023 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Government Acquisitions LLC
(Ohio)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $387.2M obligated across 1,374 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $3,190,677 ($3.2M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $3,190,677 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $3,190,677 (signed 2024-09-30, latest FPDS action 2024-09-30) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $33,355,246 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Customs and Border Protection |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | 70B04C: INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CONTRACTING DIVISION |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7B22 (It And Telecom - Compute: Servers (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Ohio |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-10-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70B04C24F00001157)
Data equipment
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Government Acquisitions LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-10-30
- Requirement Scope: Data equipment
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7B22 (It And Telecom - Compute: Servers (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 70B04C24F00001157 when contacting Government Acquisitions LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: 70B04C (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CONTRACTING DIVISION)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 70B04C24F00001157 (15 shown, $33.4M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70FA3024F00000294 | $8.8M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2024-09-30 / 2024-10-17 | 2024-10-30 | Laptop purchase - lifecycle refresh and onboarding new FEMA employees. |
| 70B04C24F00001144 | $3.8M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2024-09-30 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-10-30 | This firm-fixed price delivery order is issued to government acquisitions, inc. to provide infrastructure data equipment in accordance with the attached statement of work (sow), bill of materials (bom), and buy #1187195_01. |
| 70B04C24F00001149 | $3.2M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2024-09-30 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-11-14 | Infrastructure equipment |
| 70B04C24F00001018 | $2.6M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2024-09-27 / 2024-09-27 | 2024-10-26 | Data equipment |
| 70B04C24F00001113 | $2.4M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2024-09-30 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-10-30 | This firm-fixed price delivery order is issued to government acquisitions, inc. to provide infrastructure data equipment in accordance with the attached statement of work (sow), bill of materials (bom), and buy #1186939_01. |
| 70B04C24F00001114 | $2.3M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2024-09-28 / 2024-09-28 | 2024-10-28 | This firm-fixed price delivery order is issued to government acquisitions, inc. to provide infrastructure data equipment in accordance with the attached statement of work (sow), bill of materials (bom), and buy #1186963. |
| 70RDAD23FR0000156 | $2.1M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2023-09-30 / 2025-06-27 | 2025-07-13 | Continuous vetting analytics support services (cvas) |
| 70B04C24F00000865 | $1.3M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2024-09-09 / 2024-09-09 | 2024-10-29 | Dada equipment |
| 70B04C24F00001156 | $1.3M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2024-09-30 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-10-30 | Equipment refresh |
| 70B04C24F00000908 | $1.1M | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 | 2024-10-29 | Data equipment |
| 70B04C24F00000892 | $994K | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2024-09-18 / 2024-09-18 | 2024-10-29 | Data equipment |
| 70US0924F1DHS2760 | $956K | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2023-12-07 / 2023-12-07 | 2024-11-30 | Avaya software renewal |
| 70LGLY24FSSB00001 | $902K | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2023-11-06 / 2023-11-28 | 2024-08-30 | Dell laptop brand name or equal |
| 70US0923F3OTH2702 | $860K | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2023-11-01 / 2024-01-23 | 2024-06-03 | Dell towers |
| 70B04C24F00001014 | $695K | Government Acquisitions LLC | 2024-09-25 / 2024-09-25 | 2024-10-26 | Data equipment |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Government Acquisitions LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 70B04C24F00001157.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 70B04C24F00001157
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.