Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / 70LGLY25FGLB00027

70LGLY25FGLB00027: $601K Federal Law Enforcement Training Center Award to LC Industries Inc

Copars/lcu - bpa contract eo 14222 sec. 3(d)(i) s1 approved action eo exemption section 2(d). Contracting activity: FLETC GLYNCO PROCUREMENT OFFICE. Estimated completion: 2025-09-30.

$601K contract action / $601K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-09-30 completion / 70LGLY FLETC GLYNCO PROCUREMENT OFFICE

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) 70LGLY25FGLB00027 · Parent Vehicle: 70LGLY24AGLB00005
Prime Contractor (Awardee) LC Industries Inc (Georgia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $136.4M obligated across 1,376 contracts
Obligated Amount $600,584
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $600,584
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $600,584 (signed 2025-03-06, latest FPDS action 2026-06-25) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $3,979,128
Awarding Branch / Agency Federal Law Enforcement Training Center
Contracting Command & DoDAAC 70LGLY: FLETC GLYNCO PROCUREMENT OFFICE
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 2590 (Miscellaneous Vehicular Components) · NAICS 336310 (Motor Vehicle Gasoline Engine And Engine Parts Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Georgia
Estimated Completion Date 2025-09-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70LGLY25FGLB00027)

Copars/lcu - bpa contract eo 14222 sec. 3(d)(i) s1 approved action eo exemption section 2(d)

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: LC Industries Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-09-30
  • Requirement Scope: Copars/lcu - bpa contract eo 14222 sec. 3(d)(i) s1 approved action eo exemption section 2(d)
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 2590 (Miscellaneous Vehicular Components)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 70LGLY25FGLB00027 when contacting LC Industries Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: 70LGLY (FLETC GLYNCO PROCUREMENT OFFICE)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 70LGLY25FGLB00027 (15 shown, $4.0M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
70LGLY26FGLB00087 $650K LC Industries Inc 2026-06-26 / 2026-06-26 2026-09-30 Tires and vehicle parts for surge training eo 14222 sec 3(d)(i) s1 approved action eo exemption call 0n section 2(d)
70LGLY25FGLB00016 $493K LC Industries Inc 2024-12-17 / 2026-05-13 2025-09-30 Copars - bpa
70LGLY25FGLB00038 $475K LC Industries Inc 2025-04-09 / 2026-05-13 2025-09-30 Fmd copars program iso fmd eo 14222 sec 3(d)(i) s1 approved action eo exemption section 2(d)
70LGLY26FGLB00076 $348K LC Industries Inc 2026-05-26 / 2026-07-06 2026-09-30 Lci fletc bpa call tsd eo 14222 sec 3(d)(i) s1 approved action eo exemption call 0n section 2(d)
70LGLY26FGLB00007 $320K LC Industries Inc 2025-12-09 / 2026-01-28 2026-09-30 Fmd copars program eo 14222 sec 3(d)(i) s1 approved action eo exemption call 0n section 2(d)
70LGLY27FGLB00002 $300K LC Industries Inc 2026-10-22 / 2026-10-22 2027-09-30 Fmd lci fletc bpa call eo 14222 sec 3(d)(i) s1 approved action eo exemption call 0n section 2(d)
70LGLY26FGLB00084 $275K LC Industries Inc 2026-06-25 / 2026-06-25 2026-09-30 Lci fletc bpa call eo 14222 sec 3(d)(i) s1 approved action eo exemption call 0n section 2(d)
70LGLY26FGLB00152 $250K LC Industries Inc 2026-09-30 / 2026-09-30 2026-10-30 Vehicle lights and refresher parts for training. eo 14222 sec 3(d)(i) s1 approved action eo exemption call 0n section 2(d)
70LART25FPFB00020 $223K LC Industries Inc 2025-03-02 / 2025-09-30 2032-09-29 Delivery / task order
70LGLY26FGLB00106 $159K LC Industries Inc 2026-08-11 / 2026-09-25 2026-10-25 Fmd copars program
70LGLY25FGLB00165 $100K LC Industries Inc 2025-09-30 / 2025-09-30 2025-11-29 Lci fletc bpa call - artesia tires
70LGLY26FGLB00116 $100K LC Industries Inc 2026-09-04 / 2026-09-04 2026-10-04 Fletc lci bpa - eoy instructor gear eo 14222 sec 3(d)(i) s1 approved action eo exemption call 0n section 2(d)
70LGLY25FGLB00086 $99K LC Industries Inc 2025-07-25 / 2026-01-21 2026-02-20 Fmd fletc lci bpa call eo 14222 sec 3(d)(i) s1 approved action eo exemption section 2(d)
70LART26FPFB00001 $94K LC Industries Inc 2025-10-31 / 2025-11-26 2026-09-30 Delivery / task order
70LGLY25FGLB00140 $93K LC Industries Inc 2025-09-16 / 2025-09-16 2025-11-15 Target backers for glynco, ga tdp - surge related eo 14222 sec 3(d)(i) s1 approved action eo exemptio183call 0n section 2(d)
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact LC Industries Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 70LGLY25FGLB00027.

Other Recent Department of War Awards to LC Industries Inc

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2025-12-29 SPE4A6-26-D-0029 Defense Logistics Agency $138.4M Dec 28, 2030 LC Industries wins $138.4M contract for Chemiluminesent lights and Chemiluminesent shield lights. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support R...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 70LGLY25FGLB00027

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.