AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / 70RDA124FC0000071

70RDA124FC0000071: $1.3M Office of Procurement Operations Award to Aeec, LLC

The purpose of this order is to purchase epi database support. Contracting activity: DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITIONS DIVISION I. Estimated completion: 2025-09-16.

$1.3M contract action / $1.3M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-09-16 completion / 70RDA1 DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITIONS DIVISION I

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) 70RDA124FC0000071 · Parent Vehicle: 70RDAD20A00000002
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Aeec, LLC (Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $10.7M obligated across 20 contracts
Obligated Amount $1,269,360 ($1.3M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,269,360
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $1,269,360 (signed 2024-08-30, latest FPDS action 2025-08-29) · 9 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,448,652
Awarding Branch / Agency Office of Procurement Operations
Contracting Command & DoDAAC 70RDA1: DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITIONS DIVISION I
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC DE10 (IT and Telecom - End User as a Service: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools) · NAICS 541512 (Computer Systems Design Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Virginia
Estimated Completion Date 2025-09-16
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70RDA124FC0000071)

The purpose of this order is to purchase epi database support

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Aeec, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-09-16
  • Requirement Scope: The purpose of this order is to purchase epi database support
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC DE10 (IT and Telecom - End User as a Service: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 70RDA124FC0000071 when contacting Aeec, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: 70RDA1 (DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITIONS DIVISION I)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 70RDA124FC0000071 (9 shown, $2.4M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
70RDA124FC0000076 $1.6M Aeec, LLC 2024-09-18 / 2025-02-06 2025-09-29 Prism helpdesk, training and report writing follow-on support.
70FA3020F00000557 $1.0M Aeec, LLC 2020-08-24 / 2026-07-30 2025-09-30 Prism support services
70RDA124FC0000008 $201K Aeec, LLC 2024-02-28 / 2026-06-30 2025-02-28 Contract writing system support services
70RDA125FC0000011 $110K Aeec, LLC 2025-02-19 / 2025-09-12 2025-09-16 Component order for cws support
70RDAD22FC0000020 $0 Aeec, LLC 2022-03-01 / 2024-03-13 2023-02-28 Component order for cws support under mandatory bpa 70rdad-20-a-0000-0002.
70RDAD22FC0000049 $0 Aeec, LLC 2022-09-03 / 2024-05-10 2023-09-02 Epi database support
70RDAD23FC0000105 -$130K Aeec, LLC 2023-09-30 / 2025-09-18 2025-09-23 Prism helpdesk, training and report writing follow-on support
70RDAD23FC0000090 -$193K Aeec, LLC 2023-09-03 / 2025-06-16 2025-06-17 To award a new bpa call of of the epi database support of bpa 70rdad20a00000002 from aeec.
70RCSA22FC0000028 -$194K Aeec, LLC 2022-09-29 / 2024-03-11 2023-09-28 Cisa/ocae tas: 70-22-0566 itar id: cisa-5997 the purpose of this pr amendment is to create additional clins for contracting support and provide additional funding in the amount of $1,500,000.00 to award a task order for prism help desk ...
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Aeec, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 70RDA124FC0000071.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 70RDA124FC0000071

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.