Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / 70Z03426PHONO0273

70Z03426PHONO0273: $74K U.S. Coast Guard Award to IT Vision Networks Inc

Ned welders. Contracting activity: BASE HONOLULU(00034). Estimated completion: 2027-01-31.

$74K contract action / $74K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-01-31 completion / 70Z034 BASE HONOLULU(00034)

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) 70Z03426PHONO0273
Prime Contractor (Awardee) IT Vision Networks Inc (Hawaii)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.3M obligated across 91 contracts
Obligated Amount $74,190
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $74,190
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $74,190 (signed 2026-09-23, latest FPDS action 2026-09-23)
Awarding Branch / Agency U.S. Coast Guard
Contracting Command & DoDAAC 70Z034: BASE HONOLULU(00034)
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3433 (Gas Welding, Heat Cutting, And Metalizing Equipment) · NAICS 333992 (Welding And Soldering Equipment Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Hawaii
Estimated Completion Date 2027-01-31
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70Z03426PHONO0273)

Ned welders

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: IT Vision Networks Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-01-31
  • Requirement Scope: Ned welders
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3433 (Gas Welding, Heat Cutting, And Metalizing Equipment)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 70Z03426PHONO0273 when contacting IT Vision Networks Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: 70Z034 (BASE HONOLULU(00034))
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact IT Vision Networks Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 70Z03426PHONO0273.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 70Z03426PHONO0273

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.