1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | 70Z04723DPCNI0002 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
The Haskell Company
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $334.0M obligated across 29 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $4,000,000,000 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2023-09-29, latest FPDS action 2026-09-29) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $223,000,000 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Coast Guard |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | 70Z047: FDCC(00047) |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC Y1JZ (Construction Of Miscellaneous Buildings) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | See order schedule |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70Z04723DPCNI0002)
National multiple award construction contract (nmacc iii) idiq
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: The Haskell Company
- Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
- Requirement Scope: National multiple award construction contract (nmacc iii) idiq
- Federal Supply Class: PSC Y1JZ (Construction Of Miscellaneous Buildings)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 70Z04723DPCNI0002 when contacting The Haskell Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: 70Z047 (FDCC(00047))
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 70Z04723DPCNI0002 (2 shown, $223.0M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70Z05026F43000005 | $200.0M | The Haskell Company | 2026-01-09 / 2026-08-26 | 2028-07-07 | Design/build for USCG station south padre island (south padre island, tx) |
| 70B01C26F00000533 | $23.0M | The Haskell Company | 2026-07-29 / 2026-07-29 | 2028-08-21 | Accelerated design-build construction services for a vehicle maintenance facility located at the newton-azrak border patrol station (bps), murrieta, ca. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact The Haskell Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 70Z04723DPCNI0002.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office 70Z047 (FDCC(00047))
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-03 | 70Z04726FPCNI0012 | Dominion Energy South Carolina | $27.4M | Nov 18, 2069 | Dominion Energy South Carolina gets $27.4M modification for incorporate tariff rate adjustments as authorized by the South Carolina Public S... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to The Haskell Company
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-29 | N40085-26-D-0086 | Navy | $975.0M | - | Haskell and 10 others share $975.0M contract for general construction services. NAVFAC Mid-Atlantic $22.9M obligated now small business. |
| 2026-07-30 | W912EP-26-C-A022 | Army | $45.2M | Apr 11, 2029 | Haskell wins $45.2M contract for hangar renovations The amount of this action is $45,223,000 with a total cumulative face value. U.S. Army C... |
| 2025-09-25 | W912QR-25-C-A029 | Army | $34.4M | Apr 30, 2027 | Haskell wins $34.4M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $34.4M obligated now work through Apr 30, 2027. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 70Z04723DPCNI0002
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.