AwardTape / Contracts / 70Z08324FCLEV0056
70Z08324FCLEV0056: $245K U.S. Coast Guard Award to WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture
Design services for repair culverts and roadway at USCG base elizabeth, elizabeth city, nc. Contracting activity: CEU CLEVELAND(00083). Estimated completion: 2026-09-14.
$245K contract action / $245K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-09-14 completion / 70Z083 CEU CLEVELAND(00083)
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | 70Z08324FCLEV0056 · Parent Vehicle: 70Z05018DAMFWHD02 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture
$WSP.TO
(North Carolina)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $14.8M obligated across 28 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $245,181 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $245,181 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $245,181 (signed 2024-09-13, latest FPDS action 2026-02-17) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $10,835,424 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Coast Guard |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | 70Z083: CEU CLEVELAND(00083) |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC C1LB (Architect And Engineering- Construction: Highways, Roads, Streets, Bridges, And Railways) · NAICS 541330 (Engineering Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: North Carolina |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-09-14 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70Z08324FCLEV0056)
Design services for repair culverts and roadway at USCG base elizabeth, elizabeth city, nc
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-09-14
- Requirement Scope: Design services for repair culverts and roadway at USCG base elizabeth, elizabeth city, nc
- Federal Supply Class: PSC C1LB (Architect And Engineering- Construction: Highways, Roads, Streets, Bridges, And Railways)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 70Z08324FCLEV0056 when contacting WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: 70Z083 (CEU CLEVELAND(00083))
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 70Z08324FCLEV0056 (15 shown, $10.8M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70Z0G126FCGA00002 | $4.0M | WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture | 2026-02-11 / 2026-03-11 | 2026-06-23 | Bridging documents for the USCG academy science, technology, engineering and mathematics (stem) academic building |
| 70Z05025F43000008 | $3.6M | WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture | 2025-09-25 / 2026-03-31 | 2026-03-25 | Land survey, hydrographic survey, geotechnical report & environmental testing for various sites |
| 70LART26FPFB00032 | $1000K | WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture | 2026-06-23 / 2026-06-23 | 2028-12-22 | Architect-engineer (ae) services for construction administration of the new usbp itc at fletc artesia nm. |
| 70Z05024F43000008 | $999K | WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture | 2024-08-26 / 2026-03-18 | 2026-04-02 | Professional services for installation energy water plan (iewp) and programmatic environmental assessment (pea) at USCG tracen cape may, nj. |
| 70Z0G124FABCD0011 | $435K | WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture | 2024-09-11 / 2026-05-26 | 2026-11-30 | Award of water testing services of per-and polyfluoroalkyl substances (pfas) at various coast guard shore facilities, psn 24844740. |
| 70Z05024F43000011 | $433K | WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture | 2024-09-23 / 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-23 | This follow-on task order to prepare the documents supporting the db rfp that will be used to complete the remaining 3 miles of pipeline and additional items that were descoped from the initial project. |
| 70Z08325FCMAY0012 | $163K | WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture | 2025-09-19 / 2025-12-02 | 2025-12-01 | Pre-dredge survey & testing at cape may nj |
| 70LART23FPFB00069 | $125K | WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture | 2023-10-06 / 2025-05-08 | 2025-06-30 | Architecture and engineering services to design a united states border patrol (usbp) academy processing center located at the federal law enforcement training centers, artesia, new mexico. |
| 70LCHE23FPFB00028 | $83K | WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture | 2023-07-11 / 2025-05-15 | 2025-09-12 | Design water system connection (phase iii), fletc, cheltenham, maryland |
| 70B01C24F00000094 | $41K | WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture | 2023-12-28 / 2023-12-28 | 2024-02-01 | Update jpc a&e design requirements |
| 70SBUR18F00000706 | $0 | WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture | 2018-09-26 / 2024-08-26 | 2021-02-03 | Uscis headquarters consolidation project management support services |
| 70Z04719FPEPTEV00 | $0 | WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture | 2019-04-01 / 2024-01-17 | 2020-09-07 | Igf::cl::igf for site development evaluation and nepa ea, USCG station eastport housing project, eastport, me. |
| 70Z04720FPCANAE00 | $0 | WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture | 2020-02-04 / 2024-03-19 | 2023-10-27 | Provide professional architect-engineering services to develop a design-build request for proposal (d-b rfp) for construction of new facilities and waterfront at USCG station port canaveral, cape canaveral, fl. |
| 70Z08221FPMV05400 | $0 | WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture | 2020-12-17 / 2025-09-11 | 2025-12-31 | Design for major maintenance & repair buildings 3, 4, & 7 at USCG base miami beach, florida |
| 70Z08320FPAC04900 | $0 | WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture | 2020-01-15 / 2026-06-25 | 2026-07-17 | Ae services - delaware bay lights - new castle range lights p/n 7823225 - liston and reedy island range lights p/n 7823097 rolled from 19-pac176 |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact WSP E&is - HDR Joint Venture Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 70Z08324FCLEV0056.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 70Z08324FCLEV0056
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.