Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / 75N98120D00015

75N98120D00015: $6.8M Transportation Security Administration Award to Agile Defense, LLC

Tsif systems inventory & integration (tsii) services.. Contracting activity: SECURITY TECHNOLOGY. Estimated completion: 2027-03-28.

$6.8M contract action / $15.4M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-03-28 completion / 75N981 SECURITY TECHNOLOGY

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) 75N98120D00015
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Agile Defense, LLC (District of Columbia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $413.2M obligated across 120 contracts
Obligated Amount $6,763,000 ($6.8M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $15,398,300
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $6,763,000 (signed 2021-09-29, latest FPDS action 2026-09-23) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,328,038
Awarding Branch / Agency Transportation Security Administration
Contracting Command & DoDAAC 75N981: SECURITY TECHNOLOGY
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC K059 (Modification Of Equipment- Electrical And Electronic Equipment Components) · NAICS 541512 (Computer Systems Design Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: District of Columbia
Estimated Completion Date 2027-03-28
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70T04021F7672N063)

Tsif systems inventory & integration (tsii) services.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Agile Defense, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-03-28
  • Requirement Scope: Tsif systems inventory & integration (tsii) services.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC K059 (Modification Of Equipment- Electrical And Electronic Equipment Components)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 75N98120D00015 when contacting Agile Defense, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: 75N981 (SECURITY TECHNOLOGY)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 75N98120D00015 (1 shown, $2.3M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W911RQ22F0049 $2.3M Agile Defense, LLC 2022-04-13 / 2026-04-13 2027-10-31 Lmp service support for rrad
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Agile Defense, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 75N98120D00015.

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Agile Defense, LLC

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-02-05 W9124P-22-F-0036 Army $12.5M Jul 31, 2027 Agile Defense gets $12.5M modification for a $12,497,947 modification (P00010) to contract W9124P-22-F-0036 technology support services. Arm...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 75N98120D00015

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.