1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | 9999 · Parent Vehicle: N66001-17-D-0114 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Avanti Technologies, Inc
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: -$25K obligated across 2 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: -$25,000 (signed 2017-03-08, latest FPDS action 2025-05-28) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Contract Management Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | 9999: DCMA MID-ATLANTIC |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC AD94 (Other Defense (Engineering)) · NAICS 541330 (Engineering Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2022-03-07 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 9999)
Igf::ot::igf obligation of minimum guarantee
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Avanti Technologies, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2022-03-07
- Requirement Scope: Igf::ot::igf obligation of minimum guarantee
- Federal Supply Class: PSC AD94 (Other Defense (Engineering))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 9999 when contacting Avanti Technologies, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: 9999 (DCMA MID-ATLANTIC)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Avanti Technologies, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 9999.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 9999
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.