AwardTape / Contracts / FA2396-25-F-B113
FA2396-25-F-B113: $289K Department of the Air Force Award to Roche Diagnostics Corporation
Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables.. Contracting activity: FA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLE. Estimated completion: 2025-05-02.
$289K contract action / $289K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-05-02 completion / FA2396 FA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLE
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA2396-25-F-B113 (unhyphenated: FA239625FB113) · Parent Vehicle: FA8601-20-A-0001 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Roche Diagnostics Corporation
(Ohio)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $77.0M obligated across 241 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $288,642 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $288,642 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $288,642 (signed 2025-04-30, latest FPDS action 2025-07-01) · 14 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $4,734,871 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA2396: FA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLE |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 6550 (In Vitro Diagnostic Substances, Reagents, Test Kits And Sets) · NAICS 334516 (Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Ohio |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-05-02 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA239625FB113)
Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Roche Diagnostics Corporation
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-05-02
- Requirement Scope: Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 6550 (In Vitro Diagnostic Substances, Reagents, Test Kits And Sets)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA2396-25-F-B113 when contacting Roche Diagnostics Corporation Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA2396 (FA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLE)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA2396-25-F-B113 (14 shown, $4.7M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA239624FB203 | $394K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2024-07-11 / 2024-09-17 | 2024-09-17 | Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables. |
| FA239624FB273 | $379K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2024-09-23 / 2024-09-23 | 2024-09-24 | Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables. |
| FA239624FB275 | $360K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 | 2024-09-24 | Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables. |
| FA239624FB206 | $359K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2024-07-11 / 2024-09-17 | 2024-09-17 | Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables. |
| FA239624FB274 | $357K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2024-09-23 / 2024-09-23 | 2024-09-24 | Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables. |
| FA239625FB112 | $354K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2025-04-30 / 2025-07-01 | 2025-05-02 | Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables. |
| FA239624FB205 | $346K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2024-07-11 / 2024-09-17 | 2024-09-17 | Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables. |
| FA239624FB204 | $345K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2024-07-11 / 2024-09-17 | 2024-09-17 | Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables. |
| FA239624FB124 | $314K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2024-04-12 / 2024-04-12 | 2024-04-15 | Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables. |
| FA239624FB272 | $311K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2024-09-23 / 2024-09-26 | 2024-09-24 | Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables. |
| FA239624FB088 | $309K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2024-04-12 / 2024-04-12 | 2024-04-15 | Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables. |
| FA239624FB126 | $306K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2024-04-12 / 2024-04-12 | 2024-04-15 | Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables. |
| FA239624FB114 | $305K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2024-04-12 / 2024-04-12 | 2024-04-15 | Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables. |
| FA239624FB115 | $296K | Roche Diagnostics Corporation | 2024-04-12 / 2024-04-12 | 2024-04-15 | Bpa against va schedule #v797p-7347a for reagents and consumables. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Roche Diagnostics Corporation Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA2396-25-F-B113.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA2396-25-F-B113
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.